EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.64

$6.89

Savings of: $2.26 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

skin toner

Posted by Reviewer2627534 on Apr 22, 2016

Nice light scent, does a great job of toning & moisturizing skin. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5405028869153361882 on Nov 08, 2015

This toner is 100 times better than alcohol toners you find at the drug store. It has a delicate floral scent, and feels refreshing when I wipe it over my skin with a cotton pad. I absolutely adore the whimsical packaging. It's so beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5628598325643721667 on Nov 24, 2015

Lovely toner ,I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing feeling to the skin

Posted by 5186798450267376917 on Jan 29, 2016

I like it very much. Counted on the reviews and they are also true for me. Love my skin texture and softness after use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super cool!

Posted by 5078210123106486668 on Jul 16, 2016

this is a great product! it smells like witch hazel, and a gentle whiff of alcoholic lavender! hah! very pleasant and it leaves my skin feeling great! the downside is .. its not as strong as i want it to be! but maybe im just impatient! all round its wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing toner

Posted by 5121803481776915263 on Oct 26, 2016

I hardly tone my face and this toner i believe does wonder for my skin. im using this along with Innisfree mask and Magic jelly moisturizer. But this toner somehow enhances my skin more. My husband mentioned my skin looks so much better and fresher and you can see the difference after a few uses. I used twice daily and somehow it minimizes my pores. And definitely smoother skin. Recommend!!plus its affordable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 4672082676036267824 on Nov 02, 2016

Decent witch hazel toner that smells very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very hydrating- non drying -skin is so soft

Posted by 4615183847425065862 on Nov 17, 2016

This is the first time I have used this brand, it smells so fresh and beautiful, I like using it after taking my make-up off at night or before make-up, makes my skin so soft, will repurchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect toner

Posted by 5613036233119144777 on Nov 30, 2016

My skin feels so smooth, soft and cleen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5578115193551416929 on Dec 01, 2016

Haven't used too much but it seems to get the job done and actually smells really nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »