EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 4818130498088365320 on Sep 19, 2015

nice smell. makes the skin is soft and clean. ill buy it again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5351756068666396014 on Oct 20, 2015

Cleans my face very well, soft for the skin and gives me a great feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5405028869153361882 on Nov 08, 2015

This toner is 100 times better than alcohol toners you find at the drug store. It has a delicate floral scent, and feels refreshing when I wipe it over my skin with a cotton pad. I absolutely adore the whimsical packaging. It's so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5628598325643721667 on Nov 24, 2015

Lovely toner ,I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing feeling to the skin

Posted by 5186798450267376917 on Jan 29, 2016

I like it very much. Counted on the reviews and they are also true for me. Love my skin texture and softness after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

super cool!

Posted by 5078210123106486668 on Jul 16, 2016

this is a great product! it smells like witch hazel, and a gentle whiff of alcoholic lavender! hah! very pleasant and it leaves my skin feeling great! the downside is .. its not as strong as i want it to be! but maybe im just impatient! all round its wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5026870152604813026 on Mar 19, 2014

It will give you a nice, smooth skin!! I will definetely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Toner

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 26, 2014

I am really like this toner. It is like a water, very light and has a really lilac smell. I have not any allergy to this product. I think that for winter this toner is very good. I have mixed skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by 5529156342266758942 on May 02, 2014

This product is perfect for my mixed skin as I try to avoid alcohol in toners. Loving the smell and the feeling on my skin after dabbing this on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta como huele

Posted by 5346695715491086199 on Jul 17, 2014

Lo compre porque no había de otra marca y me gusta, pero me escuece si se me mete en el ojo, y con otros no me pasa. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »