EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.91

$7.39

Savings of: $1.48 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer2332948 on Jun 14, 2011

This FEELS good when I apply it to my body. And I've been applying it all over my body because I find that it's helping me in the war against folliculitis!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprized how gentle it is...

Posted by Reviewer3094906 on Jun 30, 2010

Like this one better then the alcohol free one..for some reason the cucumber/melon alcohol one burns my face..but this one does not even feel harsh or anything...after using it for afew days its very nice & leaves skin soft & clear looking. will deffo stock up on this as i use it quite often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this classic!

Posted by Reviewer2691375 on May 05, 2008

This is great (and cheap!) for cleaning my extra-oily skin, and doesn't cause breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best EVER!

Posted by Reviewer3122745 on Jun 16, 2009

I have oily, acne prone skin (@38) and live in Fl, where it's hot & humid most of the time. I use this twice a day, after I wash my face with Dr Woods Tea Tree Oil castile soap. This combo keeps my face clean, soft, not oily and no more breakouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 101010011 on Aug 27, 2009

i use this to make my own facial astringent

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd smell, but works great

Posted by Reviewer1506857 on Dec 06, 2009

Smell is a bit odd, but fades away quickly, so no problem. Does a good job. Even on my sensitive skin I do not feel the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1534027 on Jul 14, 2011

Such great value and awesome product. I use it to get off excess makeup and to tone, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

delightfull

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Sep 21, 2011

I use it as a skin toner, shrinks pores and keeps skin clear... with no additives!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic! Great price for a lot of product

Posted by girlgonevegan on Aug 20, 2012

It's very gentle. It does exactely what is advertised. Great for makeup remover and soothing break skin. I don't care about the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice toner

Posted by 5508333866080062236 on Oct 07, 2013

Really nice toner..the only thing I don't like is the smell. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »