EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.69

Savings of: $1.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely and cooling!

Posted by Swamphen on Feb 17, 2016

Make my skin feel lovely and clean!! Just don't sniff it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it as a clenser

Posted by 5118001410176490334 on Apr 21, 2015

Was surprised with the efficiency as a cleanser - not to use in the eyes - Love it. But i have to say that the smell is a bit awkward, although it disappears after a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5343652312321879953 on Mar 15, 2015

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Unappealing flavor

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

Is it supposed to smell like this?

Was this review helpful to you?

Witch hazel Astringent

Posted by 5406504357313413639 on Apr 11, 2014

Very good!A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle toner, great for acne prone skin.

Posted by Mary-B333 on Mar 01, 2014

I love that this doesn't contain any preservatives, and even though it has alcohol in it, it feels gentle on the skin. Great for those who are acne prone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Keep looking

Posted by 5402082715106584888 on Jan 29, 2014

Beside the cute packaging this has not done anything for me, odor is weird and there are no skin improvements. I don't think I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it!

Posted by waygookfood on Oct 31, 2013

I like this stuff! I use it for cleaning people's feet when doing reflexology. I've also tried it on my face to clean it. I have a sensitive face and this witch hazel was quite mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Odeur désagréable

Posted by 5466066608510398766 on Sep 22, 2013

L'odeur me rebute vraiment! J'ai dû ajouter de l'eau de bleuet qui a les mêmes propriétés astringentes que la solution, car l'odeur est vraiment désagréable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4623266253530548266 on Aug 06, 2013

Great astringent! Non drying.. The smell isn't the best thing in the world, but it is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »