EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

sent très bon et très éffiace

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizing powers

Posted by 4673716723536673527 on Nov 06, 2013

Nice smell moisturizes well and has no mineraloil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Супер бальзам!

Posted by 4839626580063697247 on Oct 24, 2013

Честно говоря, особых надежд на этот бальзам я не возлагала, поскольку частенько бывает что совершенно посредственные продукты имеют высокие рейтинги. Но он мне очень понравился!!!! Очень вкусно пахнет миндалем с горчинкой,хорошо питает и не сушит, прикольная овальная форма. В общем наверное самый лучший мой бальзам для губ, вот так вот неожиданно!

Was this review helpful to you?

tres bon baume naturel

Posted by Crapette on Oct 11, 2013

Une odeur très agréable légère et naturelle ! laisse un leger film mat sur les lèvres qui les hydrate parfaitement. un des meilleurs baume que j'ai pu utiliser

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lipbalm

Posted by 5535854962728440906 on Sep 19, 2013

OMG the smell is crazy!!!Really good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and good smell

Posted by 4638734116737886544 on Aug 14, 2013

I love it! The ingredients are natural and it is very moisturizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4894512917846619923 on Aug 06, 2013

A lip balm without petrolatum I'm already up for it And it mosturizes really good. No need to put some again again and again, except if you have eaten and there's nothing left It smells really good also

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume pour les lèvres

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on Jul 03, 2013

Je me suis basée, un peu sur les avis et je dois dire que je ne suis absolument pas déçue de ce petit baume qui sent divinement bon les amandes et qui hydrate et nourrit les lèvres à merveille. Je rachèterais sans aucun soucis et me laisserai aussi tenter par celui à la noix de coco. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Balm!

Posted by Reviewer1783267 on Jun 17, 2013

Smooth, softening, and great tasting! I'm hyper-sensitive to skin products, and my experience with this balm has been 100% good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm Ever <3

Posted by 5048156134158208047 on May 20, 2013

Love it!! No more dry lips!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »