EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Dec 10, 2011

These balms are lightweight and silky. They leave a subtle shine, and smooth feel. The scents are sweet, but not overpowering. The almond scent is extremely sweet, almost like a pure extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm !

Posted by PirateJet on Jul 06, 2012

I love the smell, it's the real scent of almond. It's also very pleasant to use cause it really moisturizes the lips and keeps it smooth and a bit shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm...almond!

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 11, 2013

Gloss A+, nourishment A+! The smell A+++++++++. Delicious!Soft, gentle, light...THE lip balm. Lip gloss, lip balm and light, pleasant scent all in one!Fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

it was a good smell and buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1476536 on Feb 21, 2013

I really love this. Smells fantastic and is so smooth and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2310326 on Mar 26, 2013

This has the best texture in a lip balm I've ever had. Really good natural smell. Holds the moisture in and I live in New Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by 5441372717917491452 on Apr 04, 2013

Almond scent, makes your lips shine and moisturised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm Ever <3

Posted by 5048156134158208047 on May 20, 2013

Love it!! No more dry lips!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Balm!

Posted by Reviewer1783267 on Jun 17, 2013

Smooth, softening, and great tasting! I'm hyper-sensitive to skin products, and my experience with this balm has been 100% good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume pour les lèvres

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on Jul 03, 2013

Je me suis basée, un peu sur les avis et je dois dire que je ne suis absolument pas déçue de ce petit baume qui sent divinement bon les amandes et qui hydrate et nourrit les lèvres à merveille. Je rachèterais sans aucun soucis et me laisserai aussi tenter par celui à la noix de coco. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »