EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Balm!

Posted by Reviewer1783267 on Jun 17, 2013

Smooth, softening, and great tasting! I'm hyper-sensitive to skin products, and my experience with this balm has been 100% good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume pour les lèvres

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on Jul 03, 2013

Je me suis basée, un peu sur les avis et je dois dire que je ne suis absolument pas déçue de ce petit baume qui sent divinement bon les amandes et qui hydrate et nourrit les lèvres à merveille. Je rachèterais sans aucun soucis et me laisserai aussi tenter par celui à la noix de coco. ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm Ever <3

Posted by 5048156134158208047 on May 20, 2013

Love it!! No more dry lips!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and good smell

Posted by 4638734116737886544 on Aug 14, 2013

I love it! The ingredients are natural and it is very moisturizing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My lips like it!

Posted by Reviewer2065658 on Jun 22, 2012

It has a very tasty smell of almond! It moisturizes and nourishes my lips perfectly. I'll purshase other balms of this firm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by 5441372717917491452 on Apr 04, 2013

Almond scent, makes your lips shine and moisturised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by AluceWLD on Jan 05, 2013

The almond smell is amazing and the balm is super effective ! Good product I can't live without

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizing powers

Posted by 4673716723536673527 on Nov 06, 2013

Nice smell moisturizes well and has no mineraloil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4894512917846619923 on Aug 06, 2013

A lip balm without petrolatum I'm already up for it And it mosturizes really good. No need to put some again again and again, except if you have eaten and there's nothing left It smells really good also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tres bon baume naturel

Posted by Crapette on Oct 11, 2013

Une odeur très agréable légère et naturelle ! laisse un leger film mat sur les lèvres qui les hydrate parfaitement. un des meilleurs baume que j'ai pu utiliser

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »