EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooth, with a mild scent and flavor

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Sep 25, 2013

The chai spice lip balm is quite nice. It isn't overwhelming, goes on smooth, and lasts a while to keep my lips soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite flavour

Posted by 5241285211926225447 on Aug 12, 2013

Tastes like a chai latte - yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells sooooo good

Posted by LeMondedeCaro on Feb 10, 2013

Perfect for dry lips. Smells and tastes good. Smells exactly like Starbucks' chai tea latte. Keep the lips moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Find!

Posted by 5555266147365815046 on Jan 17, 2013

The Hurraw! Chai Spice lip balm is so creamy and delicious-tasting. It's the best lip balm I've ever used, and I've tried dozens of them. The first couple of times I bought it, the company enclosed a hand-written thank-you note and even an extra flavor of lip balm to try. I loved those extra touches.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5350869337999906877 on Oct 27, 2012

I liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to to get a treat without the sugar calories--and anytime.

Posted by Non-GMO on Aug 27, 2012

Bought this for my friend who is giving up the unhealthy vanilla chai teas from Dunkin DOnuts. She loved it! Put it on right away and was surprised how much it tasted like Chai tea! It looked very moisturizing, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super!!!!

Posted by Manynya on Aug 27, 2012

This is my favourite balm! The smell is hot, spicy, like christmas backings!Definitely will purchase more! It makes me happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai

Posted by 4829840155201886312 on Jul 10, 2012

This is better than average! Yet it is not a perfect flavor! It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!

Posted by 4730756298900193872 on Jul 01, 2012

Great balm with nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy

Posted by runningcupcake on Jun 25, 2012

This lip balm is lovely- the spice tastes is unusual but nice- a lot like cinnamon. It is quite oily but I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »