EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

oooooooh the smell :)

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Dec 16, 2011

this is like holiday season in a tube! the smell is fantastic if you like the spices of end of year !! very easy glide and great ingredients :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Dec 10, 2011

These balms are lightweight and silky. They leave a subtle shine, and smooth feel. The scents are sweet, but not overpowering. The chai scent is very nice, just like a fresh pot of tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Find!

Posted by 5555266147365815046 on Jan 17, 2013

The Hurraw! Chai Spice lip balm is so creamy and delicious-tasting. It's the best lip balm I've ever used, and I've tried dozens of them. The first couple of times I bought it, the company enclosed a hand-written thank-you note and even an extra flavor of lip balm to try. I loved those extra touches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to to get a treat without the sugar calories--and anytime.

Posted by Non-GMO on Aug 27, 2012

Bought this for my friend who is giving up the unhealthy vanilla chai teas from Dunkin DOnuts. She loved it! Put it on right away and was surprised how much it tasted like Chai tea! It looked very moisturizing, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected.

Posted by Reviewer1279332 on Jan 08, 2012

It glides on nicely but it's a bit too thin & slick for my liking. It moisturizes well but it's the type of lip balm that makes me want to wipe it off within a few minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lip balm ever

Posted by Reviewer1105411 on Feb 12, 2012

Long-lasting moisture, goes on smooth. And the fragrance is out of this world! Wish they made a body moisturizer like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!

Posted by 4730756298900193872 on Jul 01, 2012

Great balm with nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells sooooo good

Posted by LeMondedeCaro on Feb 10, 2013

Perfect for dry lips. Smells and tastes good. Smells exactly like Starbucks' chai tea latte. Keep the lips moisturized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite flavour

Posted by 5241285211926225447 on Aug 12, 2013

Tastes like a chai latte - yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!!!!

Posted by Manynya on Aug 27, 2012

This is my favourite balm! The smell is hot, spicy, like christmas backings!Definitely will purchase more! It makes me happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »