EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

Bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour; a favourite in the Hurraw! lip balms series

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

Nice coffee flavour, silky texture, great ingredients list, nice sheen to the lips. One star taken off because it is not the most moisturising lip balm I've used; good enough for every-day use but not really when your lips are chapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

liked this one

Posted by 4943728129854532879 on Sep 16, 2013

smells very good

Was this review helpful to you?

好香好滋潤

Posted by 5214817898892090249 on Sep 10, 2013

好香好滋潤,可以考慮回購.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by 5241285211926225447 on Jun 13, 2013

Raw, cruelty free, and nasty chemical free, this product is a must have for chapped lips. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So good

Posted by Reviewer1716662 on May 16, 2013

It is amazing how a balm which is not made of petrolatum can moisturize and protect lips. I only had this feeling of very soft yet not greasy lips after, well, eating something oily like fried chicken or drinking hot beverages. No Neutrogena or Nivea lip balm would actually work once you wipe it away from your lips, with Hurraw! I can feel my lips absolutely great and tender. And no dreadful white stripe in between.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of my favourites from Hurraw!

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 23, 2013

I love the smell of this product. As the other lip balms from Hurraw! this lip balm also moistures very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Miam HURRAW :3

Posted by eithlenn on Apr 15, 2013

J'ai découvert la marque sur le site du Doux Nuage et de voir qu'ils sont aussi ici me remplit de joie (car du coup moins cher et plus de choix dans les parfums). les baumes à lèvre Hurraw sont super hydratants, ne dessèchent pas dans le tube et sentent si bon !! le seul bémol est que ce tube sent plus le chocolat que le café. il fait plus penser à n Moccha qu'à un expresso quoi ^^ mais sinon parfait comme toujours !

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmmmmmm!

Posted by artbooka on Mar 08, 2013

Good moisture, but not for long. Oily and soft - as I like. It smells of caramel and coffee dessert. Stick don't screw back :(

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Flawless!!!

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 11, 2013

The smell A+, gloss A+, nourishment A+! THE lip balm. Lip gloss, lip balm and light, pleasant scent all in one!Fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »