EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

輕盈滋潤

Posted by 5127068625862237792 on Mar 18, 2016

我很喜歡這個牌子,滋潤不厚重,很多護唇膏塗了會有一層白白的膜,這個完全不會,觸感非常細膩,香味也適中,會繼續購入其他口味。

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG!

Posted by nmlmxx on Mar 13, 2016

The smell!!! Its like tea , cold tea. I love the scent so much. OMG!! BUY IT IF YOU LOVE THE SMELL OF COLD TEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5626680293221282622 on Mar 01, 2016

Smells very nice and interesting. Actually like it because it's organic and vegan

Was this review helpful to you?

great lip balm

Posted by 4685528885130912285 on Feb 23, 2016

doesn't smell like earl gray to me but as a lip balm it moisturizes my lip just fine. love this brand but this just isn't the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4936438736349790324 on Feb 22, 2016

I've tried a lot of hurraw lip balms, this one i like the most. It has a very fresh, not bitter sweet smell, it smells like bergamot. I don't like strong smells, don't like coconut or too fruity, this one is the best smell. About proprieties, it is a very good lip balm, i like it more then others i've tried from iherb ( another one i like is sierra bees with tamanu and tea tree) these two, are the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

The creamiest Lip Balm I have ever used.

Posted by 4798596663732531702 on Feb 19, 2016

Hurraw! lip balms, whatever scent/flavor you get, are amazing. Not only do all of them smell like heaven, but you can feel them penetrate your lips and start working the instant you put them on. I have many tubes at various locations around our home, in my handbag and in coat pockets. My lips are soft, protected and healed from the effects of winter with this product. I would highly recommend trying one, or all of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

good test

Posted by 5315284486963922335 on Feb 18, 2016

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

cruelty free/healthy lip balm

Posted by 5581975572874834674 on Dec 16, 2015

Cruelty free lip balm. No nasty ingredients. Natural and Vegan!! Love !!!!! Great flavours including this one. Refreshing and uplifting. No chemical smells to induce a migraine because its all natural. Earl Grey reminds me of Earl Grey tea which I love and drink lots of every day. Helps with focus and clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 4841212966047792428 on Jun 21, 2015

Like the other Hurraw balms this is creamy and has great flavour! Smells so good and lasts long. Will definitely buy this flavour again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Greasy

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on May 26, 2015

I use it overnight, but it would be too greasy for day time usage! Has a strong earl grey smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »