EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Grapefruit is my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2481673 on Dec 07, 2011

Will order this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno pero...

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on May 05, 2012

Sensación agradable y nada pegajoso, pero no deja ni rastro de color. Si queréis además de hidratación un velo de color es mejor escoger el "Cherry"

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer3132195 on May 08, 2012

I wish I could eat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

우리나라에서는 무지 비쌈

Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 05, 2012

글루텐, 인공색소, 화학방부제, 석유화합물, 인공향, 동물실험,화학보존제, 유전자조작 NO!!공정무역 원료를 사용해 믿을수 있는 제품!! http://sosojung20.blog.me/50131217290

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Aug 29, 2012

I'm not sure about the fragrance, (i don't dislike it but it wasn't exactly what i prefer daily as well) but i liked the texture, definitely going to buy with other tastes.It is light on lips and i don't need to apply it often.Не уверена насчет запаха но очень понравилась текстура.Обязательно буду пробовать другие запахи.Нету ощущения тяжести как от других бальзамов\помад и не надо часто обновлять.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 4994770344071055875 on Oct 22, 2012

Very nice colour. Moisturises very well and not too sticky. Dosn't taste very nice but smells fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Nov 06, 2012

Is ok, plus it smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely!

Posted by 5606632457766857180 on Nov 11, 2012

The scent/flavour of this lip balm was amazing; it literally smelt like real grapefruit! However, in terms of consistency, I personally found it to be a little on the thin side, and so unfortunately wasn't as moisturising as other brands I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am not sure I like it

Posted by LoveLife on Mar 21, 2013

I like the tinted Hurraw balms better. I happened to use the grapefruit one 5 times in 5 hours and it really dried my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

好滋潤

Posted by 5214817898892090249 on Sep 10, 2013

好滋潤,塗太多太厚的話,嘴唇會有點橙色,很輕微的,用紙巾一擦才發現. 但是香味很普通,可以接受的,沒有特別驚喜.如果要買來試的話,可以考慮其他香味

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »