EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$3.79

Savings of: $0.19 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Grapefruit is my favorite!

Posted by 5063446300062290470 on Oct 30, 2014

I love love love Hurraw! products. They are an amazing chapstick. I love how natural environmentally friendly they are too! This grapefruit flavor is probably my all-time favorite. The flavor is perfectly subtle with the sweet and sour type that you find from grapefruit. I would totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 4907883647798794926 on Apr 16, 2014

Very moisturizing. Lip is soft and supple. I love to wear it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buen bálsamo!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 23, 2016

Como todos los que he probado de Hurraw: uno protector solar y otro bálsamo de noche (el más hidratante de todos). Éste en concreto tiene un sabor cítrico muy rico y es hidratante. Deja los labios con un brillito muy cuqui! ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4781180430159542167 on Aug 20, 2014

really moisturising , doesn't smell great

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't see the hype, but ok and affordable

Posted by 4785534762334088435 on Jan 21, 2014

These lip balms smell nice, but don't really feel like they're penetrating down into your lips. They kind of just sit and feel a bit oily. I bought the lime and green tea ones as well and this is the nicest. They were OK but I probably wouldn't buy again as I prefer a lip product to moisturize and feel like it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour, not long lasting

Posted by 4741438146731056116 on May 14, 2014

Great flavour range and the shape of the tube makes application a breeze but the product doesn't seem to last on lips for as long as other more creamier brands. Need to reapply heaps, but maybe that's just because its so tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the balm

Posted by 5044183888475436455 on May 14, 2014

Nice and smooth application with a tint of color and grapefruit scent. Good natural organic lip balm option, too bad the stick broke so I have to use my hands or lips to push the balm back down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4984524762959612911 on May 26, 2014

I'm usually not a fan of lipbalms as they usually feel too light on, but this one has the perfect thickness when applied and smells delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite LipBalm of all time!

Posted by 5458030375486587511 on May 28, 2014

Lovely, natural product with subtle scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

True to life

Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Mar 05, 2014

This smells exactly like the real thing. It's tasty. This one is much more thin and slick than say the night treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »