EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.29

Savings of: $0.10 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Farm Grown Vanilla

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My winter time favorite

    Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

    This is my go to lip balm, it is ultra moisturizing and smells great. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous Product

    Posted by 5187007832715616960 on Jun 05, 2014

    This has to be the best lip balm I have ever used. Firstly it is so moisturising, I put this on when I go to bed and when I wake up the next morning its still on! Plus the smell is divine it's a beautiful vanilla scent with notes of chocolate and chamomile. I didn't think it could get any better but its also made from organic ingredients. If you are looking for a lip balm this is an absolute must!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    El mejor balsamo labial de iHerb

    Posted by juliaphoenix on May 12, 2014

    Sin duda es el bálsamo intensivo para la noche que más recomiendo! Huele de maravilla y nutre en profundidad, además de que me encantan sus ingredientes. Si quieres descubrir todos mis favoritos de iHerb, tienes varias entradas sobre ello en mi blog.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love il

    Posted by Dononelia on Jan 05, 2014

    a must have my lips savior ! smells good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5253873505447867525 on Oct 23, 2015

    very nice smell, never had softer lips. Really great product. Good price at iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Candy Flavoured and Greasy, but does its Job

    Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Jul 21, 2015

    Hurraw! lip balms are a little greasy, but I like using them for protecting the lips while sleeping. This wasn't my favourite flavour though..smells and tastes predominantly of vanilla and no chamomile at all. Also, I don't really like the way it's shaped..a normal round shape would be easier for application.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best lip balm I have used

    Posted by 5533928355585551868 on Apr 10, 2016

    Smells absolutely amazing, feels and moisturizes better than some other lip balms I have tried. However, rather than penetrating into my lips, it just sits ontop of them and wears off quite easily. Also, it doesn't moisturize as much as I would want it to.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by Mayito on Aug 18, 2015

    This lip balm is very repairer, ideal for cold seasons

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jul 09, 2015

    perfect amount of scent, not too thin, love it, order more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    un encanto

    Posted by nicoleta on Jul 03, 2014

    me gusta todo(el olor,hidratacion,embalaje...todooooooooo)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 175 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »