EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.27

$4.59

Savings of: $1.32 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

interesting but not special

Posted by my-opinion-moji-utisci on Aug 11, 2016

like chili with pickle flavor..not realy hot-like tabasco meni licno ovo nije nista posebno,kao chili sa ukusom krastavaca,ljuto kao tabasco znaci nista strasno..ali cim ima ovoliko poz utisaka znaci vredi probati

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a popular item!

Posted by 5276894094550423890 on Oct 13, 2016

iHerb offers this product at an extremely competitive price for those of us living overseas. And because of its popularity and iHerb's generous shipping prices, I buy several to give as gifts to expats and natives alike.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4658342645156702556 on Dec 08, 2016

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great overall

Posted by 5740799802951712196 on Jan 17, 2017

Haven't tasted Sriracha before so I expected more given the hype with all the sriracha flavored chips and all, but it wasn't bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ihan hyvä 4/5

Posted by Reviewer1932979 on Mar 14, 2012

Ihan hyvä 4/5

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Large bottle, last long

Posted by odereviews on Dec 07, 2013

Great hot chili sauce that will last for a long time. It's not too hot for my taste (although I don't use it too much) Fits for almost any kind of food. Text on the bottle scratches off easily, and it makes this pretty cheap looking. Otherwise this is a fine hot chili sauce. It's really cheap too. Price/Quality ratio is excellent, and I have ordered this couple of times already! I suggest this to pretty much everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm Addicted!

Posted by EdiblyOrganic on Aug 04, 2013

I use it on everything from Asian dishes to Mexican food, and it's also great on popcorn, scrambled eggs, and mixed with Vegenaise to use on sandwiches. I'd give it five stars, but it isn't organic. If my review has been helpful to you, please click on the 'yes' link down below.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5121429572503294427 on Aug 24, 2013

It is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hot, affordable chili sauce

Posted by 5146227007899866201 on Aug 26, 2013

A good and HOT chili sauce - you don't need to add more than 1 teaspoon. This is really affordable! Like the natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and spicy

Posted by tanyavs on Sep 03, 2013

This is a nice super spicy red chilli sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »