EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$9.99

Savings of: $1.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bien, o al menos eso creo

Posted by Shorspain on Jan 17, 2014

En el último gran constipado de mi niña, se lo he dado. Parece aliviarle un poco los síntomas, aunque estas cosas son un poco subjetivas y nunca sabes si es que este resfriado ha sido un poco más leve o han sido los jarabes... Eso si, en plan milagro, de darselo y quitarse de un plumazo los mocos y la tos... pues no

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by 5016000696272882753 on Dec 09, 2013

It didn't work on my 2 years old son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good!

Posted by 5683938070027261828 on Nov 29, 2013

My 3yrs old son hates to take any kind of med but only this one, he'll keep telling me he wants to have this cos it's really taste like syrup

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiple purchases

Posted by Reviewer2696437 on Oct 11, 2013

Have always been stocking them at home. Works really well if used at the onset of cold or sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by 5268492971846250755 on Aug 08, 2013

This arrived just in time for my son to be hit with cold symptoms again! Two days of this and it was knocked on the head. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Son dislikes the taste

Posted by 5093880584910635721 on Jun 30, 2013

So far after recommendations, it seems to be working alright, but only after 3 doses... son told me he doesn't like the taste, that it's yucky, but he's my good boy so he takes it still without kicking up a big fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5655589389506406989 on Feb 09, 2013

very effective. It's my first time to try this product. I'm very glad to have that. Whenever my daughter has the first symptom of cold, especially cough, sneez or uncomfortable throat, I let her try this. It does works wonders. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry could not be evaluated

Posted by Reviewer1209131 on Nov 28, 2012

Because this package so far, I am still unable to receive!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

PLeasant taste

Posted by 4994086483698531841 on Oct 29, 2012

Difficult to recommend after only a very short usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

42개월 여아..기침시작할때 먹였더니 기침안해요.

Posted by 4858950438255309113 on Sep 20, 2012

맑은 콧물이 며칠 흐르고 있었는데, 완치는 아니지만 그것도 호전되고 괜찮아서 겨울용으로 하나 더 사려고 왔는데 품절이네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »