EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$9.99

Savings of: $1.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5223636274580325359 on Jun 15, 2014

Great for runny nose and sneezing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always works

Posted by 4829022197767598486 on Jun 04, 2015

My kids like the taste and I usually give it to them when the symptoms first surface and so far, we've used 2 bottles and going on to 3rd and the symptoms go away very quickly - usually about 2 - 3 days. I love it! Carry with me whenever I travel too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relieves the cough

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

It does help to reduce the cough, however, it will not help if the problem is serious. Good for an ordinary cold. Good taste, my kids like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for us!

Posted by 5718184154148538061 on May 22, 2016

It stops the cough and my daughter sleeps well at night after giving her this. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5013506943661366034 on May 28, 2016

given my boy while he's coughing.. recover very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold'n Cough

Posted by 5245947092019172317 on Dec 28, 2014

It's ok, I like it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

넘 금방 먹어요..;;;

Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Jan 13, 2015

효과는 좋은 듯 해요.. 7살 큰 애 콧물 나거나 기침할 때 먹이니 병원 갈 필요 없이 괜찮아 지더라구요.. 근데 워낙 먹이는 용량이 많다보니 완전 금방 먹음..;;; 시킨 지 3주 지났는데 1/3 남았..;;; 맛도 괜찮다고 하고 효과도 괜찮고 해서 상비약으로 쟁여두려고요..^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good!

Posted by 5683938070027261828 on Nov 29, 2013

My 3yrs old son hates to take any kind of med but only this one, he'll keep telling me he wants to have this cos it's really taste like syrup

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by 5268492971846250755 on Aug 08, 2013

This arrived just in time for my son to be hit with cold symptoms again! Two days of this and it was knocked on the head. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sick little ones

Posted by Reviewer3041047 on Feb 05, 2012

I love this cold medicine for all of my children. It is gentle, no side effects, and really seems to make them feel a little better while they are healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »