EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.15

$7.59

Savings of: $0.44 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

magic tablets

Posted by 5031652867213682317 on May 03, 2016

this is a very good product and my son like it too . I already introduced this to my feinds and always keep a bottle at home for in case .

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Works!

Posted by 5117656123544231713 on Jan 31, 2016

I bought this for my son, but now I take it at the first sign of sneezes and sniffles. On more than one occasion this stuff has worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

A standard in our medicine closet

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 20, 2013

My kids know to ask for this, know how to take it, and we always have some on hand - great homeopathic remedy for those sniffles every kid gets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands sniffles & sneezes

Posted by 4851599105775841672 on Jan 21, 2014

If taken within a few hours of noticing a runny nose these tablets will indeed ward off a cold. I have found that the sniffles may try to return 3 or 4 times, but if you instantly give these tablets again the virus will eventuly die off without developing into a cold. Just great

Was this review helpful to you?

Works with no side effects but runs out quickly

Posted by 5006161284384601781 on Jul 02, 2014

I've used this product and the Hyland's 4 Kids Allergy Relief on and off for about a year for allergic rhinitis. That's the equivalent of hay fever all year round but without a specific trigger. I find them both to be very effective against all my symptoms if taken regularly (every 15 mins at the beginning then about every hour or so) with no side effects. The downside is that there is no real lasting effect when symptoms are bad and therefore not a cost effective way to deal with a chronic ongoing problem. Probably best used to supplement something else or just when you really need of some relief from allergies of the nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if this works or not

Posted by 5019244335388357614 on Nov 06, 2013

Really not sure if it is effective. Tried it, but can't tell the difference except slightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5024399568539230180 on Nov 12, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 4987826684128720180 on Mar 12, 2015

I use it on my kid everytime she starts sneezing or feeling sick...i use it for a day or two and she gets better! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effekt JESTJ!

Posted by 4826635285240986645 on Sep 24, 2015

Davala docke pri pervih siptomoh (bil zalozhanij nos, gorlo), posle 6-toi dozi vsjo proshlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5223636274580325359 on Jun 15, 2014

Great for runny nose and sneezing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »