EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.89

Savings of: $0.66 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pain free

Posted by Reviewer1938320 on Jan 23, 2011

I study and practice homeopathy and these are nice. I like them becasue they are fast dissolving, not hard sugar pellets. A staple in my med kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica

Posted by Reviewer2789266 on Jul 14, 2011

for serious injury I recommend 30x, which is what I thought I was ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

arnica products

Posted by Reviewer2328746 on Sep 18, 2011

Swear by this product. Won't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

PAIN

Posted by Reviewer2002508 on Jun 15, 2011

my family & I could not make it a day with minor a pains with out this Prices are fair

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3051712 on May 29, 2012

I use this often and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Good for Black and Blues/Bruises

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Dec 11, 2015

Have used this for years and if you can remember to take it a couple times a day, it will get rid of bruises in about a week. A lot depends on your health, as bruises are very easy for some people to get. You may have to take them a bit longer to get results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Montana

Posted by 5200911396366940303 on Apr 03, 2016

I use these to help my grandson with teething pain. It does help. Also my daughter and I take them when we over do and have tired sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1988331 on Mar 14, 2011

I recently had a hip replacement and, prior to surgery, had used massive amounts of ibuprofen to help with the pain. Since my surgery, I decided to try homeopathic remedies for muscle soreness from rehab and working out rather than going back to ibuprofen. Arnica really seems to work. It's easy to take and disolves immediately. No large pills to swollow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Montana

Posted by Reviewer1711931 on Nov 15, 2007

Great product, super fast shipment. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Arnica Montana 6X,250 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1950572 on Aug 27, 2008

Great alternative to medicines over the counter. Helps tremendously with arthritis pain and you can take it without side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »