EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.89

Savings of: $0.66 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Arnica Montana

Posted by 5200911396366940303 on Apr 03, 2016

I use these to help my grandson with teething pain. It does help. Also my daughter and I take them when we over do and have tired sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Good for Black and Blues/Bruises

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Dec 11, 2015

Have used this for years and if you can remember to take it a couple times a day, it will get rid of bruises in about a week. A lot depends on your health, as bruises are very easy for some people to get. You may have to take them a bit longer to get results.

Was this review helpful to you?

soreness

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Mar 01, 2013

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3051712 on May 29, 2012

I use this often and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with my back problem

Posted by Reviewer2612115 on Oct 20, 2011

This has really helped with my back problem. Not sure what the exact problem is but taking this when it first starts hurting, really eliminates a trip to the chiropractor!! Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

arnica products

Posted by Reviewer2328746 on Sep 18, 2011

Swear by this product. Won't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica

Posted by Reviewer2789266 on Jul 14, 2011

for serious injury I recommend 30x, which is what I thought I was ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

PAIN

Posted by Reviewer2002508 on Jun 15, 2011

my family & I could not make it a day with minor a pains with out this Prices are fair

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer1045936 on Mar 20, 2011

I've takena few of these when I've had quite bad pain, but it has not made a difference as far as I can tell. Tastes good though!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1988331 on Mar 14, 2011

I recently had a hip replacement and, prior to surgery, had used massive amounts of ibuprofen to help with the pain. Since my surgery, I decided to try homeopathic remedies for muscle soreness from rehab and working out rather than going back to ibuprofen. Arnica really seems to work. It's easy to take and disolves immediately. No large pills to swollow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »