EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$9.69

Savings of: $0.75 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Only just started using

Posted by 5470062378037151697 on Jan 28, 2014

Too soon to review

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jan 30, 2013

I tried this for my knees. I ran for many years, and occasionally I get a little pain in my knees, but what really works and allows me to walk 4 miles everyday is taking the AVOCA ASU, which works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1282122 on Jun 05, 2012

I bought these tablets for my mom as she has major arthritis pains, especially in her arms and hips. She says that she feels better after taking just a few tablets and her joints are not that stiff in the mornings anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by PinkOveralls on Nov 14, 2011

I did not notice any relief with this remedy. At least there's no side effects with homeopathic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland is one of the best

Posted by Reviewer2719388 on Jul 12, 2011

There is'n much to review. Hyland makes some of the best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis in my hands

Posted by Reviewer2343130 on Apr 05, 2010

Hyland's, Arthritis Pain Formula seems to have helped the arthritis in my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1768557 on Jan 24, 2010

This is a really good product for just the general everyday aches & pains of getting older...try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer2160119 on Nov 06, 2009

I feel to say this much...in order any product to work on our bodies we have to believe first! Many people belive only in doctor's prescriptions so, you have the answer...otherwise just try it and experience! It works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1429744 on Sep 15, 2009

This really helped with the soreness and pain of arthritis in my neck. My husband has to drive alot with his job and he takes it for his tired neck. It works well for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Sep 01, 2009

Quick relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »