EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$11.08

Savings of: $3.60 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Baby and Mom love them!

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

Started giving these to my baby to help fight the winter snifles my older son was bringing home from school. These are easy to give as they dissolve quickly and taste good. Baby has only been sick once since we started to give them, but the cold lasted for only one day! Will continue to use these throughout the cold and flu season. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5019244335388357614 on Sep 09, 2012

Have been giving these to my 2 y-o since she was barely 1. Keeps her from getting sniffles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves it!

Posted by 4985697157895573065 on May 06, 2016

My baby looks forward to eating this every morning. Gave her 2 tablets when she's having cough+flu, and she's better the day after.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent vitamins!!

Posted by 5734049120269222704 on Jul 04, 2016

my 7 month old looooves these. I don't even need to dissolve in water ( he has been eating solids for a while though). I will definitely recommend and repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repeat purchase

Posted by 4917261462501646581 on Jan 03, 2017

small and easy to feed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Homeopathic Goodness

Posted by Isabella on May 29, 2013

Homeopathy is a most non-invasive way to treat your child. Try it and feel the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves this and keep asking for more. Melts in mouth.

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

My son loves this and keep asking for more. Melts in mouth. So very safe for babies and young children .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour and sweet taste good

Posted by 5736746491243784565 on Jul 24, 2012

Sour and sweet taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1380014 on Feb 17, 2013

This is a very good VC I like it very much, it is easier to accept, suitable for children, the entry can melt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

造型精巧的vc片

Posted by xiaobeimama on Mar 06, 2013

贝贝早餐之后必备,每日两片,已经形成习惯不吃就不干。造型比较小巧精致,放在手心也就是绿豆大小

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »