EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$9.69

Savings of: $0.75 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by 5188760584065425006 on Jun 22, 2015

I have problem in my lower back (sciatica) and neck. I was relieved when using this product, so this is my second order. Please mind not to consume caffeine (coffee, coke etc.), mint (in gums, toothpaste etc.), camphor, cinnamon and clove when using homeopathic medicines!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

easy to take and very effective

Posted by Reviewer2965527 on Jun 06, 2014

ditto from above

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Backache with arnica

Posted by 4851599105775841672 on Jan 21, 2014

I can not believe how quickly and effectivly these tablets have worked on me. With a 15mth old & a 36mth old to look after all day I was left with a constant lower back ache, which got worse at night. Within 24 hours of taking these tablets I can honestly say that the back acke is practically gone. Fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Arnica

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 27, 2011

I've just discovered arnica for use in reducing inflammation and it's pain for hip & lower back pain. These homeopathic tab's do help body pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

handles of aches too

Posted by Reviewer1266450 on Aug 17, 2011

For some reason, this has helped me with shoulder pain, too. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Jul 04, 2011

I took as directed and then some and still didn't find any relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

hylands backache with arnica

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Oct 30, 2010

works so well

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Rapid Pain Reliever~

Posted by JJ2007 on Jul 06, 2010

It works so well and so quickly for the everyday aches and pains that are sometimes associated with aging bodies and/or arthritis pain complaints. I just wish that I had discovered these homeopathic tablets sooner. Arnica Montana is my new best friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did some real wonder

Posted by Reviewer1168345 on Mar 03, 2010

I bought for my wife's backache. It did not help in backache, but helped in pain of shoulder and arm. They ware as hard as stone - three years of treatment, patches, physiotherapy, acupuncture, etc did not help. Within one week, hardness of shoulder and arm disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Hyland's, BachAche with Arnica

Posted by Reviewer3160543 on Jan 31, 2010

Really works to relieve back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »