EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$9.69

Savings of: $0.75 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Did some real wonder

Posted by Reviewer1168345 on Mar 03, 2010

I bought for my wife's backache. It did not help in backache, but helped in pain of shoulder and arm. They ware as hard as stone - three years of treatment, patches, physiotherapy, acupuncture, etc did not help. Within one week, hardness of shoulder and arm disappeared.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

handles of aches too

Posted by Reviewer1266450 on Aug 17, 2011

For some reason, this has helped me with shoulder pain, too. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 27, 2011

I've just discovered arnica for use in reducing inflammation and it's pain for hip & lower back pain. These homeopathic tab's do help body pains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Backache with arnica

Posted by 4851599105775841672 on Jan 21, 2014

I can not believe how quickly and effectivly these tablets have worked on me. With a 15mth old & a 36mth old to look after all day I was left with a constant lower back ache, which got worse at night. Within 24 hours of taking these tablets I can honestly say that the back acke is practically gone. Fantastic product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5188760584065425006 on Jun 22, 2015

I have problem in my lower back (sciatica) and neck. I was relieved when using this product, so this is my second order. Please mind not to consume caffeine (coffee, coke etc.), mint (in gums, toothpaste etc.), camphor, cinnamon and clove when using homeopathic medicines!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's, BachAche with Arnica

Posted by Reviewer3160543 on Jan 31, 2010

Really works to relieve back pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

homeopathy medication

Posted by Reviewer1861957 on Jan 08, 2008

this homeopathy medication is really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Marjorie Broderson

Posted by Reviewer1638081 on Apr 26, 2008

This really helps my aching back. I had used it years ago when living in Denver but had forgotten till recently then ordered from you. It is great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work

Posted by Reviewer1567313 on Jan 11, 2010

Tried it one time and it seemed to to the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Rapid Pain Reliever~

Posted by JJ2007 on Jul 06, 2010

It works so well and so quickly for the everyday aches and pains that are sometimes associated with aging bodies and/or arthritis pain complaints. I just wish that I had discovered these homeopathic tablets sooner. Arnica Montana is my new best friend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »