EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$9.79

Savings of: $0.77 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyland's Brochial cough

Posted by Reviewer2599580 on Feb 11, 2009

We have been using this product for a very long time. It has been very helpful for our son who has had asthma since he was 9 months old. We have had to look long and hard for this medicine and was thrilled to find it. It really works and taste great, helps stop coughing pretty rapidly. I would definitely recommend this product. MG

Was this review helpful to you?

Another excellent homeopathic product

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on May 27, 2009

Had a late winter cold, the second of the season, and could not stop the cough. Three days of dosing with Hylands Bronchial Cough tablets and the coughing cleared up and my chest cleared also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's, Bronchial Cough, 100 Tablets (HYL-29542)

Posted by Reviewer3250450 on Aug 06, 2008

Works well and quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1026654 on Nov 28, 2011

It helps to manage my son's bronchitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 07, 2013

This is a wonderful product for that nagging cough that just won't go away. So easy to use and taste isn't bad. Highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big fan of Hyland's products.

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Nov 10, 2010

This product seemed to help my children's coughs. I also tried other homeopathic products. This one helped enough to make it worthwhile: at least a 50% improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my

Posted by Reviewer1974494 on Feb 24, 2012

It is the best product for my bronchial cough

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective product

Posted by Reviewer1443928 on Nov 16, 2007

my daughter's cough reduced drastically after taking for a day and her cough was totally gone in 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer2759122 on Feb 17, 2010

i use these for many years, and the good thing is , you can give these to your little child too. i used the tablets since my kids were pre school age kids, rather than the over the counter stuff. it has no side effects and seem to make the body defense stronger and helps again the cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another effective product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2338551 on Oct 03, 2010

Better than Allopathy medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »