EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Couldn't get it out of the tube

Posted by 4898875448429570712 on Feb 27, 2016

I couldn't use this product because when it arrived, the packaging seemed to be broken. Turning the dial at the bottom doesn't get the stick to come up out of the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Apr 23, 2015

Seems to work really well on my son

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really works

Posted by Reviewer2085840 on Nov 28, 2014

This is the only product I have ever found that relieves bug bites. I am highly allergic to mosquitoes and fleas and this really relieves the itch. You do have to reapply but so worth it! Additional Note: This Thanksgiving my mom had gotten a steam burn shortly before we arrived at her house. It was close to a second degree burn...We had nothing on hand specifically for burn treatment but I did have a little of this ointment left in my purse so we applied it all over....Not only did it stop the pain in just a couple minutes, we were able to enjoy our Thanksgiving. Not only that, but after reapplying later in the day, the pain had completely stopped.The next day she had a few blisters and redness but little to no pain. This product saved us from an emergency room visit on Thanksgiving. I am never leaving home without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 5627209357019004251 on May 25, 2014

Very satisfied with it, too bad it is so small. Ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, reduced swelling and itchiness

Posted by Reviewer1053217 on Dec 06, 2013

I am extremely prone to mosquito bites and have very strong reactions when I get them (a lot of swelling around bites). This balm was a godsend, my swelling went down overnight after a couple applications. This is now a staple in our holistic medicine kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love the brand

Posted by 5713197016489687144 on Oct 02, 2013

Love the size

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Aug 23, 2012

I get great lumps after bitten by mosquito, this reduces itchiness and swollen a little. Not the best but nice to have a non toxic ointment at hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

No pros for me

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Jun 10, 2012

Nice smelling, easy to use but did not do anything for my childrens bug bites

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps somewhat

Posted by Reviewer1345317 on Aug 31, 2011

I tried this product because I couldn't get Sting Stop. It helps somewhat but you have to reapply several times to get the itching to stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2992338 on Jun 08, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »