EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps sleep

Posted by 5303818071536853545 on Dec 11, 2015

Helps me go off to sleep when having difficulty. Non addictive and no feeling of drowsiness next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

calms forte

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

Good nite sleep, not addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

works smoothly

Posted by Reviewer2885484 on Dec 28, 2014

works smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

good sleep aid besides calming effect

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Dec 27, 2014

One time (during high stress and sleeplessness) I took 2 tablets at night and literally was knocked out immediately, and had very deep sleep. For me one tablet is enough to fall asleep at night now. Doesn't form habit, but quite strong for a day use. Other family members use this product during the day and it seems to be working for them well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help me sleep.

Posted by MsStaeheli on Nov 22, 2014

We take these when we are afraid we won't fall asleep. They help.

Was this review helpful to you?

did the job

Posted by 4651876595508837147 on Oct 30, 2014

I started sleeping really well. non-addictive and works well if you cant sleep after a night of partying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used for years

Posted by Reviewer1488438 on Aug 21, 2014

I have used this product for years. I have used it for a sleep aid and for anxiety. My son is in college and he uses it during exam time. It is safe enough that I use this for my dog who has nervousness during thunderstorms. The vet said it is safe to use for her. Can't imagine not using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Calms Forte Pills

Posted by Reviewer1495076 on Aug 13, 2014

Since I have started using this product, I have had a decent night's sleep. I suffer from sleep apnea and these definitely help me get more than two hours sleep a night. A side effect of my pain medication is panic attacks and again these pills lessen this effect. Well worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1811811 on Jul 02, 2014

Finally found a product which helps me sleep at night without using prescription meds. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms fete

Posted by 4893418512856338024 on Jun 26, 2014

I am also liking for leg pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »