EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not for regular use

Posted by Reviewer2292642 on Feb 20, 2016

This product worked for one night. I took 2 at dinner and then 2 an hour before bed. The first night was ok, not so good the second night and then no effect at all on the next two nights. May be of some use for occasional sleeplessness but not for insomnia - at least not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a bad one

Posted by 5548825682825323713 on Dec 24, 2015

okey

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps sleep

Posted by 5303818071536853545 on Dec 11, 2015

Helps me go off to sleep when having difficulty. Non addictive and no feeling of drowsiness next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5016932996052200706 on Dec 11, 2015

Did not make any difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Nov 20, 2015

I am still looking for an effective non pharmacy sleep aid. This doesn't seem to do anything to help me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt work.

Posted by Reviewer1265378 on Oct 25, 2015

No effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid

Posted by 5036140754519318948 on Apr 22, 2015

My husband has chronic insomnia & anxiety. It worked very well the first few nights with about 6 hours of sleep but subsequently less effective with only 2 hours. I think it should work well for those on occasional insomnia. This product is always out of stock and the date of stock's arrival kept changing. We have asked to be notified various times but did not get any notification. Am really disappointed with iherb's service for not keeping with its promise. It is available on other online stores so I will try them out. Tired of waiting, and the disappointment. Update: managed to order a couple thru vitacost, prices are lower too. In fact, bought other supplements and all their prices were lower than iherb although the airfreight at iherb is more competitive. JN from Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not effective.

Posted by 4704166839315266557 on Mar 31, 2015

I can't feel any effect after taking it, even when I took a few tablets at one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

calms forte

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

Good nite sleep, not addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

i doubt!

Posted by 5600809228291583356 on Jan 07, 2015

it seems to help curing insomnia and having a sound sleep (with less nightmares) but i woke up with dizziness sometimes. so i am not pretty sure if this is good for me or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »