EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1901754 on Sep 15, 2010

This and the Insomnia formula are the only sleep aids I found that work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps sleep

Posted by 5303818071536853545 on Dec 11, 2015

Helps me go off to sleep when having difficulty. Non addictive and no feeling of drowsiness next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

DO NOT ORDER VIA DHL

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on May 17, 2016

They now charge 50€ additional for self handling of customs! I will never order from Iherb again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe and Natural

Posted by Reviewer1628805 on Oct 05, 2010

These help with stress during the day (I take 2) and 3 at night helps me sleep without the groggy feeling of sleeping pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fine product!

Posted by Reviewer1694013 on Aug 30, 2010

have used for years; works!

Was this review helpful to you?

calms forte

Posted by Reviewer2777476 on Oct 18, 2010

I have been using your product for quite some time now. I have had ongoing problems with sleeplessness since I was Dx with cardiomyopathy. A person needs their absolute sleep and so after trying several Rx.'s, I decided to try calms forte and I love the effectiveness. No drowsiness upon awakening and I feel rested indeed. Thank you for your product and I would recommend to anyone with sleepless nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this calming stuff

Posted by Reviewer2073671 on Nov 12, 2010

Anxiety is present in all lives, but this Hyland's calm is so great. It is natural and easy and really assists me to fall to sleep. YEAH!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I can sleep again!!

Posted by Reviewer1854846 on Nov 30, 2010

Helps greatly with restless legs and pre menopausal insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms Forte

Posted by Reviewer2323035 on Jan 04, 2011

The best sleep aid I have tried. Ensures a lovely relaxed sleep each night with no "hangover" the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

MAGIC

Posted by Reviewer2160119 on Apr 01, 2011

We ca use it anytime...just relaxes you...does not put you to sleep...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 190 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »