EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Nov 20, 2015

I am still looking for an effective non pharmacy sleep aid. This doesn't seem to do anything to help me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for regular use

Posted by Reviewer2292642 on Feb 20, 2016

This product worked for one night. I took 2 at dinner and then 2 an hour before bed. The first night was ok, not so good the second night and then no effect at all on the next two nights. May be of some use for occasional sleeplessness but not for insomnia - at least not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not strong enough

Posted by Reviewer1275071 on Feb 01, 2010

this is OK to calm your nerves during the day, but I didn't find it to be an effective sleep aid. I've had better luck with Melatonin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not very good

Posted by Reviewer1440933 on Oct 18, 2007

It does not work at all for me.I bought it for insomnia but it is as if I am taking candy.I would not recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Payroll Auditer

Posted by Reviewer2941962 on Oct 12, 2007

Exellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer2546642 on Jan 18, 2008

good sleep aid

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1619954 on Aug 03, 2008

Helps calm me down & sleep well. I don't feel drugged out at all the next day. I have suggested it to other people i know have a hard time sleeping & they feel it helps as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands CALMS FORTE Sleep Aid.

Posted by Reviewer1332462 on Jul 14, 2008

I haven't used a lot of these since obtaining them, but have had good results when I have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calms forte

Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Jun 30, 2008

it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1413131 on May 23, 2008

Great stand by

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 190 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »