EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Calms Forte Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer2195556 on Nov 05, 2008

It works like it claims! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works

Posted by Reviewer2322264 on Nov 05, 2008

I have been using this for years, 1 tablet if needed to mellow out under stress and 1-3 an hour before bedtime if not able to sleep. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anna

Posted by Reviewer3225770 on Feb 03, 2009

Really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep is just one tab away

Posted by Reviewer2929693 on Jan 14, 2009

I use one tab and never doubled up..the one has been effective enough thus far and gives you a restful sleep most nights...if not, try two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not addicting

Posted by Reviewer1736363 on Sep 04, 2009

Very good to calm nerves during the day. Does not make you sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1696475 on Oct 07, 2009

Wonderful sleep aid without drugs. Been using this for years successfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Reviewer1231783 on Oct 09, 2009

Works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2215250 on Jun 27, 2009

these tablets are great, my husband suffers from imsomnia and has a lot ot trouble sleeping, but with these pills he can sleep so much better and when I take them, I sleep throught all the night and wake up without the side effects of other sleep medications

Was this review helpful to you?

I believe they work

Posted by Reviewer1578192 on Jul 11, 2009

I often sleep to mush, but it happens when I have been up late night watching movies that I will fall a-sleep only to wake up a few ours later., usually I will just fall a sleep again, but if Ive had mush coffee, then I will wake up whit out being able to sleep again. I didn't believe these tiny pills would do anything, but I now believe they work. I take 3 pills go back to bed, and slowly begin to feel sleepy, before I am gone. I sometimes take these together with 100 mg Theanine which seems to enhance the effect. I know everyone is different, and what may work for me, may not work for all, but I will reorder these tablets again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping thru the night

Posted by Reviewer1523896 on Aug 12, 2009

I take 1-2 tablets at dinner then 1-2 more before bed. It has helped me with getting a better night's sleep. I love the stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 190 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »