EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great calming aid

Posted by Reviewer1379088 on Jul 02, 2010

Use these all the time - really helps our son relax and fall asleep easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All of Hyland's products are excellent.

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Nov 10, 2010

I have had such a good experience giving these to my kids. Sometimes my children are so tired; these tablets give them the help they need to let go and fall asleep. It also seems to help with preventing bad dreams and sleeping through the night and falling back asleep after bad dreams. I give my child two tablets and let my child hold the bottle for extra effect. I keep these tablets handy always because I have three young children, and we need our beauty sleep!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great must for toddlers and kids.

Posted by Reviewer1162650 on Dec 13, 2011

I use this all the time, even when my babies were very young. It is good to help them sleep when they seem restless or calms them when they travel. It works!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Works

Posted by Reviewer2143127 on Aug 03, 2009

Wonderful for bedtime or when my kids are sick and crying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for parents

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Jul 25, 2010

We use this when our kids are sick and need a good night's rest, or too keyed up to go to sleep, or when they are really worked up and need to calm down. Works great. It is so gentle, and a non-drug remedy like this with no side effects is great to have on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer2008689 on Jun 28, 2011

My little one has trouble sleeping sometimes. I can give her these and they help her relax so she can rest better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2026688 on Nov 17, 2011

From Latvia My 2-year-old son helps to calm down and sleep calmly at night; even if the active the evening playing with her sisters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2338551 on Oct 03, 2010

Kids can sleep better now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for me!!

Posted by Reviewer2474764 on Jun 21, 2009

I have never tried these before, but my step-sister used them with her kids and loved them. They really do work to help calm the kids down!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Feb 08, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »