EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$9.79

Savings of: $0.77 (8% off)

  • This item is discontinued and being replaced by HYL-32251.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer1259248 on Apr 08, 2015

    I like this product alot! Works well for gas and bloating!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Feb 14, 2015

    will always have this in the medicine cabinet...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad taste but very effective

    Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Jul 25, 2014

    3 tablets and 20 minutes later - no gas. Tastes like garlic, which is a bit offensive but not overall terrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by DeanaS on Jan 09, 2014

    I'm so glad to have this around, it works right away when I need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no gas

    Posted by Reviewer1056401 on Dec 27, 2013

    I've been using this for years, immediate relief... also works for an upset stomach from travel/motion sickness for my wife.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unbearable taste

    Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jan 31, 2013

    The instructions say put under the tongue. This tastes like a mix of onion and garlic. I had tried to get rid of this taste for almost two hours. Maybe it works if you swallow it. Didn't try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Hyland's Gas Tablets

    Posted by sarahknits on Mar 05, 2012

    I've been using Hyland's Gas tablets for several years. They are very helpful for relieving gas. If the first dose doesn't work, I take another. I trust Hyland's to help me. They are one of my favorite brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    hmmm

    Posted by Reviewer2224317 on Feb 21, 2012

    My husband doesn't like the taste, won't use them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful product

    Posted by Reviewer1100225 on Jan 09, 2012

    I've used this product for several years now. It removes my discomfort of having gas, after eating. I like the fact that it's natural. It's compact, and I can take it with me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no more burping

    Posted by Reviewer2010459 on Aug 13, 2011

    it,s taste is little bit sour but it gives good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »