EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.86

$32.39

Savings of: $2.53 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy baby happy me :-)

Posted by 5686942501744232588 on Jan 06, 2014

My first homeopathic kit. I am new to homeopathy still as a new mum I am able to use it confidently even for myself. Simple easy love the cream to the bruises.

Was this review helpful to you?

such a great kit!

Posted by 5713197016489687144 on Oct 02, 2013

Even my homeopath was impressed! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks great

Posted by Reviewer2823720 on Feb 07, 2013

Haven't had an opportunity to open and use it yet - children all healthy at the moment ;) but looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have

Posted by Reviewer3090967 on Sep 07, 2011

Love it for me and the family. Whether the baby's teething,bumps and bruises. The arnica is also good for when we travel-eases flight trauma for all of us

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it!

Posted by Reviewer3228269 on Aug 12, 2011

It really works! It help my children to get quick and easy through the rotavirus (vomiting etc.), virus with high temperature, earaches etc. And also from "bumps and bruises". It also helped me and my friend`s children. It is also very economically and much more cheaper then Ocsilococcinum (that actually also helps).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Sabine on Mar 20, 2011

I don't like that the arnica ointment has got parabens in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delivery is always fast and ordering is always easy! Thanks!

Posted by Reviewer1004932 on Oct 12, 2010

I love that everything is in one kit...

Was this review helpful to you?

great gift for new mom

Posted by Reviewer1912586 on Jun 14, 2010

this is a great starter for a new mom..before baby arrives. Cause those middle of the night scares are no fun when the doc is not in..reach for the kit

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2262428 on Apr 22, 2010

This is a must have!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

gave as gift

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Mar 12, 2010

Have heard good things, but no first hand experience with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »