EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.86

$32.39

Savings of: $2.53 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I recommend it!

Posted by Reviewer3228269 on Aug 12, 2011

It really works! It help my children to get quick and easy through the rotavirus (vomiting etc.), virus with high temperature, earaches etc. And also from "bumps and bruises". It also helped me and my friend`s children. It is also very economically and much more cheaper then Ocsilococcinum (that actually also helps).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Sabine on Mar 20, 2011

I don't like that the arnica ointment has got parabens in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Every Mom Needs It!

Posted by Reviewer2893183 on Feb 03, 2008

This kit is a must have! Great price on iherb. You will pay 6 to 10 dollars more in the store. Chamomilla is great for teething and Arnica is a fast relief and healer for bruising and other injuries. LOVE this kit. Bought one for the diaper bag and travel and it packs well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

such a great kit!

Posted by 5713197016489687144 on Oct 02, 2013

Even my homeopath was impressed! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy baby happy me :-)

Posted by 5686942501744232588 on Jan 06, 2014

My first homeopathic kit. I am new to homeopathy still as a new mum I am able to use it confidently even for myself. Simple easy love the cream to the bruises.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks great

Posted by Reviewer2823720 on Feb 07, 2013

Haven't had an opportunity to open and use it yet - children all healthy at the moment ;) but looks great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful kit

Posted by Reviewer1301656 on Jan 11, 2008

Was a littly disappointed that the bumps and bruised ointment has parabens in it. I won't be using that but everything else will be very handy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gave as gift

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Mar 12, 2010

Have heard good things, but no first hand experience with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2262428 on Apr 22, 2010

This is a must have!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great gift for new mom

Posted by Reviewer1912586 on Jun 14, 2010

this is a great starter for a new mom..before baby arrives. Cause those middle of the night scares are no fun when the doc is not in..reach for the kit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »