EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.79

Savings of: $1.33 (14% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nope.

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

No effect as far as I could tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Mar 05, 2014

very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sleeping

Posted by 5037973108453326207 on Dec 27, 2013

but buying homeopathic without a naturapaths advice is dicey, it unfortunately had a bad reaction to something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2646547 on Dec 16, 2013

A good help for sleepless nights

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pills

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 26, 2013

They melt under your tongue so you do not need any water to take it. This also works in 30minutes or less but really need enough time to sleep from 8-9hours or it is really difficult to get up from.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 4673728647230615200 on Aug 15, 2013

Have slept better than ever since i started using these tablets! I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jan 22, 2013

as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm kids down for sleep

Posted by Reviewer3236446 on Aug 17, 2012

This is working for my neighbours 9 year old boy who can't settle for sleep due to worrying about school. Since taking it he goes to sleep without a problem and wakes happily ready to go to school instead of trying to stay home.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relaxed me, but did not help me sleep

Posted by coconut on Jul 01, 2012

This product relaxed me, but I felt that I did not sleep much better. At least my mind was racing from it. Maybe my insomnia was too much for it. Dissolving the tablets under my tongue was easy. No fuss here with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

it works!

Posted by Reviewer2501698 on May 18, 2012

Surprisingly effective. I only had to take 1, but you can take up to 3 if needed. No noticable after effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »