EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Wonderfully!

Posted by Reviewer3231183 on May 29, 2008

My husband is on midnights and has had a terrible time going back to sleep and staying asleep after about 4 hours. We have tried several other homeopathic remedies without too much success. Hyland's Insomnia tabs worked within 3 days and now he still sleeps for 4 hours, but is able to go right back to sleep for at least another 4-5 hours! WE are thankful and this is a GREAT price.....the health food store charges $9.79 for same size. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HYLAND`S PRODUCTS ARE GOOD...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on May 02, 2011

But my insomnia is real bad even being caffeine-free for years. I take iherb`s Valerian and Melatonin too. Silent night, Sleep Relax and Quietude for me are better for anxiety but I`m still working on a good combination. Wish people would contribute more of their success stories with iherb`s excellent selection. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1901754 on Sep 15, 2010

This and the Calms Forte are the only sleep aids I found that work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Insomnia after menopause!

Posted by Reviewer1934282 on Jun 27, 2010

Was having trouble sleeping after menopause. Tried lots of products with some relief. But, once I tried Hyland's Insomnia, I've been sleeping like a baby again! Great product, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxed me, but did not help me sleep

Posted by coconut on Jul 01, 2012

This product relaxed me, but I felt that I did not sleep much better. At least my mind was racing from it. Maybe my insomnia was too much for it. Dissolving the tablets under my tongue was easy. No fuss here with that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Insomnia

Posted by Reviewer1949002 on Jul 28, 2009

I have found this product to be an excellent product to help me get a good night's sleep. The morning after there was no after effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2080972 on May 13, 2009

It really helps me to get to sleep. I really need it on those nights when I can't shut the mind off. I'm glad I found it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent insomnia remedy

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Oct 12, 2009

I think these work very well -- better than Calms or Calms Forte. I'm grateful to have found a homeopathic remedy that's effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Insomnia

Posted by Reviewer2383282 on Jul 16, 2008

Fabulous! When one of us can't sleep we just tuck two under our tongues and within 20 minutes we're in slumber land.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2220564 on Jul 07, 2010

I wasn't sleeping at all. I take 1 unisom at 9pm then 3 of these at 10pm, by 11pm I am sleeping soundly. Sometimes I wake once but go back to sleep straight away bit mostly nights & sleep through. They do not make you groggy at all. LOVE THEM!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »