EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Service of a good product

Posted by 5741855820602154102 on Apr 27, 2012

I have been using Hyland's Leg cramps products for quite some time with good success. The only problem I had was finding the fast acting sub lingual type. Now I only take these when cramps occur with immediate relief. It was easy to place my order and delivery was prompt and I did get exactly what I ordered. THANK YOU! Doris

Was this review helpful to you?

leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer3146118 on Mar 21, 2012

I have lived with leg cramps for years and I found that since you can't get Quinine straight then this product works just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

leg cramp

Posted by Reviewer2320508 on Feb 29, 2012

The leg cramp medicine really helps. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland Leg Cramps with Quinine

Posted by Reviewer1165490 on Feb 23, 2012

I find that these pills help quite a bit. I used to get my quinine from tonic water, but the amount of quinine qite low. The pills also easier to take when away from home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg cramp relief

Posted by Reviewer1175589 on Feb 20, 2012

Best product I have found for the fast relief of leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2120306 on Feb 17, 2012

This is an execlent product. My family has used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for Cramps

Posted by Reviewer2162333 on Feb 07, 2012

I have used the product for many years. It will stop leg cramps within minutes of being absorbed. As I live overseas it was a pleasure to find a company that will ship to me at a reasonable rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer1419944 on Feb 07, 2012

This works well, immediate relief or take to prevent leg cramps before going to bed, about 6 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Relief

Posted by Reviewer3358849 on Jan 17, 2012

I suffer extreme leg cramps most nights and at times dread going to bed. I drink alot of water and take mega doses of magnesium but still suffer. I was told quite a while ago that quinine was used a long time ago for cramps but you cannot buy it in Australia. Iherb have everything and I stumbled across this product - I'm so glad I did. I have been taking the recommended dosage each night since receiving my shipment and have not had leg cramps at all - I'm so grateful to Hyland's and Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3362514 on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased for my husband. He likes it, works well & easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »