EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$13.99

Savings of: $3.51 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2120306 on Feb 17, 2012

This is an execlent product. My family has used it for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Mar 07, 2008

I use it for cramp in my legs, but my friends & others use it for restless leg/arm syndrome, as well as insomnia & stress. We all love it. I have let many people try mine and they always end up wanting me to order it for them. This is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jeff lieber

Posted by Reviewer3346209 on Jul 01, 2008

i am very pleased with the product and with your service jeff lieber

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg cramp medicine

Posted by Reviewer2935392 on Dec 21, 2007

Works just as well as quinine by prescription.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cures dialysis legs cramps

Posted by Reviewer1886291 on Jan 05, 2008

I bought these tabs for my MIL who experiences horrific leg cramps during dialysis. These pills gave her immediate relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic for Immediate Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2446073 on Nov 06, 2008

Hyland Leg Cramps with Quinine are incredible for relieving my leg and thigh cramps. I carry this product with me in my purse as well as keep it at home. It is excellent if you experience cramping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MR R GLENDINNING - UNITED KINGDOM

Posted by Reviewer1409921 on Oct 12, 2008

I HAVE SUFFERED FROM SERIOUS LEG CRAMPS GOING BACK TO MY YOUTH [ 48 YEARS OLD NOW ] AND THESE TABLETS ARE THE MOST EFFECTIVE AT RELIEVING PAIN,ESPECIALLY WHEN I HAVE PLAYED TOO MUCH GOLF OR EXERTED MYSELF MORE THAN USUAL. I HAVE ORDERED THEM BEFORE AND I WILL CERTAINLY BE DOING SO AGAIN. A WONDERFUL PRODUCT THAT WORKS FOR ME PERSONALLY. THANK YOU I HERB FOR A PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Oct 23, 2008

Works wonders for menstrual cramps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer3333190 on Jul 31, 2008

Really works for restless legs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patricia Anderson

Posted by Reviewer3184725 on Aug 07, 2008

I'm very satisfied and it's good to know I can always order with confidence. So many times our local health food store is out of the product. They will always special order, but then it involves making a second trip and with gas prices being what they are iherb has made it very convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 133 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »