EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Leg Cramp Pills

Posted by Reviewer2838726 on Jul 20, 2009

These pills worked wonderfully for my husband. I intend to order more and to tell my friends about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

GRUMPY

Posted by Reviewer1164508 on Jul 13, 2009

THESE REALLY WORK, I GET CRAMPS SO BAD THAT IT MAKE ME WANT TO CRY AT TIMES, I POP 2 IN MY MOUTH AND WITHIN A FEW MINUTES I CAN FEEL THE CRAMPS RELEASING, AND THEY STAY GONE ALL DAY, BUT IF I DON'T TAKE THEM, WELL, YOU GUESSED IT, IT'S BACK TO GRUMPY BECAUSE THE CRAMPS COME BACK!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer1437455 on Jul 04, 2009

I've used Hyland's leg cramps with quinine for a long time because it works fast when you need relief for painful cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramp Relief

Posted by Reviewer1291898 on Jun 20, 2009

Hylands Leg Cramps with Quinine works and is the only product I've found to bring nightime relief since FDA withdrew approval for 320mg Quinine capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2636834 on Jun 03, 2009

Prior to using this product my legs often keep me awake at night on days where I had done a lot of walking. I have been taking 2 tablets about 1/2 hour before I go to bed now and have not experienced a problem with my legs waking me up. I will continue to buy and use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

hylands leg cramp

Posted by Reviewer2157593 on May 01, 2009

upset my stomach and made me feel weird, couldn't take it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cramp relief that I ever experienced

Posted by Reviewer2935441 on Apr 26, 2009

It stopped my leg cramp within 1 minute. I never had such fast relief before. I keep it next to my bed, hoping not to have to use it, but secure knowing that it is there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hyland's Leg Cramp Homeopathic works

Posted by Reviewer2832422 on Apr 15, 2009

I keep them by my bedside and get relief from leg cramps within minutes. Their cream does not work for me, but these tablets are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands, LEG CRAMPS WITH QUININE

Posted by Reviewer2862054 on Mar 31, 2009

IT SEEM TO WORK THE FIRST TWO OR THREE DAYS BUT IT GRADUALY DIMINISHED. IF IT CAME IN A HIGHER DOSAGE IT MIGHT WORK BETTER FOR ME.I WAS REALLY SORRY IT DID NOT WORK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highest Quality; Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2410945 on Mar 26, 2009

What more can I say!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 128 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »