EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

Worked perfect with my boyfriends huge leg-cramps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cramp Relief delivered

Posted by Reviewer1881556 on Aug 23, 2010

I don't go anywhere without this in my bag. It gives me the relief I need, even though it doesn't happen instantly, it doesn't take that long either.

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer1838057 on Nov 05, 2010

I can honestly say that I have not had leg cramps at night since starting the Hyland's Leg Cramps w/Quinine. I take 2 tabs at bedtime and I have been very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2471849 on Jan 26, 2011

I have used this when visiting family in the USA. So wonderful to have it available on line! I think it works quite well for my restless legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine works

Posted by Reviewer2159078 on Apr 08, 2011

I keep Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine on hand. Leg cramps can occur at night or when I swim. This simple remedy always helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1566526 on May 09, 2011

Give it time. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer3096317 on May 16, 2011

The leg cramp pills worked great and they came in sufficent quanity at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good News

Posted by Reviewer2422233 on May 19, 2011

I have suffered leg cramps for many years and Hyland's tablets are by far the best relief I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Sep 30, 2011

works so well

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Leg Cramps Miracle Cure

Posted by Reviewer1495076 on Oct 26, 2011

These are miracle pills. I get cramp in various parts of my body all the time but especially in the legs, sometimes both at the same time. I just put these pills under my tongue and within seconds the cramp has disappeared. They are the best thing that has ever happened to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 128 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »