EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cures the pain

Posted by 5645862599876723044 on Jan 18, 2014

Very effective! All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Was skeptical but it did work!

Posted by Reviewer1091009 on Jun 10, 2013

Having suffered headaches and migraines for years - and just having had a relapse of them - i was taking over the counter pain relief daily. For the last two days i've been able to halve my other medication! This really did help and I was going into it very skeptical!

Was this review helpful to you?

tablets

Posted by 4661845645179631708 on Dec 11, 2012

I had to take it couple of times for the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine help

Posted by Reviewer1121365 on Nov 15, 2012

This didn't take away my migraine but it did take away the pain enough that I was thinking the headache was going away. I went to bed only to be woken up in the middle of the night with a much worse headache. From now on I'll use these to ease the pain while I wait for other meds to get rid of the headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

So So

Posted by 5002890414200046734 on Nov 11, 2012

So So

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

skeptical at first but this stuff seriously works, as soon as I feel a migraine or headache coming on this stuff does wonders. also helps with that post migraine uzzy head/hangover feeling you get. Apparently works well for real hangovers too! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't help with migraines

Posted by Reviewer2766264 on Aug 30, 2012

NO help at any point of migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No luck as yet

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Jul 31, 2012

I have tried these on a couple of migraines so far, and I haven't noticed any good effects. The first time I tried, it was in the middle of a migraine. The second time, it was right at the beginning. I haven't fully given up on them yet though. They must help some people though, so have to be worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me at all

Posted by Reviewer1880669 on Jul 16, 2012

I was looking forward to using them with my next migraine. They eased it for about 2 hours and then the migraine was back.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sometimes they work.....

Posted by Reviewer2146441 on Jun 25, 2012

sometimes, not so much... But they never hurt and that says a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »