EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A lot better than pain killers!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2338551 on Oct 03, 2010

It has indeed helped in migraine attacks, even in headaches due to stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine Headache Relief

Posted by karishma on May 04, 2012

It helps me a great deal with my migraine! Fast acting too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

skeptical at first but this stuff seriously works, as soon as I feel a migraine or headache coming on this stuff does wonders. also helps with that post migraine uzzy head/hangover feeling you get. Apparently works well for real hangovers too! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried this one yet

Posted by 5555100108511285011 on Dec 12, 2015

I gave this five stars because I was jazzed by the natural ingredients in this product. I haven't tried this product yet so I cannot speak to how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was skeptical but it did work!

Posted by Reviewer1091009 on Jun 10, 2013

Having suffered headaches and migraines for years - and just having had a relapse of them - i was taking over the counter pain relief daily. For the last two days i've been able to halve my other medication! This really did help and I was going into it very skeptical!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't help with migraines

Posted by Reviewer2766264 on Aug 30, 2012

NO help at any point of migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not more

Posted by Reviewer2012053 on Nov 23, 2011

No result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it works

Posted by Reviewer1130555 on Dec 03, 2008

Gave it to my daughter and it had little or no effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 04, 2010

My migraines are mostly seasonal in nature, so perhaps this is better suited for other types of migraines. For me, it didn't work at all. I thought it worked the first time I used it, but any time thereafter it didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Jul 06, 2010

I ordered this product for my friend and she said it is waste of money. Does not even reduce the pain a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »