EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No More Headaches

Posted by Reviewer1547282 on Jan 02, 2010

Hyland's Migraine relief is a real blessing to have around. Greatly reduces those nasty migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful for Migraines

Posted by Reviewer2467369 on May 10, 2009

This little product packs a powerful punch knocking out migraine pain fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2215250 on Jun 27, 2009

I'm trying these pills and they work very well, i have terribles migraines and i get better after take them

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer1527043 on Sep 01, 2009

I've used these once so far and they really seemed to help. They are a little weird feeling when they dissolve, but I like the fact that they are all natural and helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Sep 17, 2009

It helped me when I had a headache all day. My husband agrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a complete headache killer, but ...

Posted by Reviewer2926174 on Jul 01, 2011

it sure puts a dent in most serious of headaches and definitely shortens their duration. Easy to take as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to have helped

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Feb 02, 2011

Seems to have helped

Was this review helpful to you?

편두통이있어서 구입했어요~

Posted by Reviewer1205773 on Mar 08, 2011

편두통에 좋은거 같아서 구매했어요~성분도 일반약보다 나은거 같고..싸이즈는 정말 작아서 놀랬네요~ㅋ 약통이 일반사진필름통만해요~^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1045936 on Mar 20, 2011

This product works well for my self and my partner who gets a lot of headaches. It's almost instant. Does not quite remove a really bad headache but brings it down to a dull ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast relief

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Mar 14, 2010

I'm still not quite sure about this product. One the one hand, it seems to give me fast relief, on the other hand the results didn't seem to stay for long and I have to take another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »