EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast relief

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Mar 14, 2010

I'm still not quite sure about this product. One the one hand, it seems to give me fast relief, on the other hand the results didn't seem to stay for long and I have to take another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache relief

Posted by Reviewer2934515 on Feb 10, 2010

They work well, When i feel a headache coming on I take it straight away and it normally works. Its better than taking other medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps some

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Jan 23, 2010

This helped some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 04, 2010

My migraines are mostly seasonal in nature, so perhaps this is better suited for other types of migraines. For me, it didn't work at all. I thought it worked the first time I used it, but any time thereafter it didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No More Headaches

Posted by Reviewer1547282 on Jan 02, 2010

Hyland's Migraine relief is a real blessing to have around. Greatly reduces those nasty migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by LotusJ57 on Nov 18, 2009

I swear by this product for headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland Migraine

Posted by Reviewer2336876 on Nov 02, 2009

I have found that it works somewhat okay, but you have to take almost the whole bottle for relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Sep 17, 2009

It helped me when I had a headache all day. My husband agrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer1527043 on Sep 01, 2009

I've used these once so far and they really seemed to help. They are a little weird feeling when they dissolve, but I like the fact that they are all natural and helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUY THIS

Posted by Reviewer3313462 on Jul 03, 2009

Another saving grace for someone like me who suffers with terrible headaches that even narcotics won't help. Try this in conjunction with Sinol spray and see what a difference. Don't get discouraged if you need to keep using it throughout the day..it still works. And no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »