EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Relief!

Posted by Reviewer3294586 on Jun 08, 2010

I suffer from acute migraines and imitrex injections are costly! It is nice to have something to take when I feel a slight headache coming on that just dissolves under your tongue and works! I am very pleased. Thank you! patti

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2215250 on Jun 27, 2009

I'm trying these pills and they work very well, i have terribles migraines and i get better after take them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to have helped

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Feb 02, 2011

Seems to have helped

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1045936 on Mar 20, 2011

This product works well for my self and my partner who gets a lot of headaches. It's almost instant. Does not quite remove a really bad headache but brings it down to a dull ache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine help

Posted by Reviewer1121365 on Nov 15, 2012

This didn't take away my migraine but it did take away the pain enough that I was thinking the headache was going away. I went to bed only to be woken up in the middle of the night with a much worse headache. From now on I'll use these to ease the pain while I wait for other meds to get rid of the headache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

편두통이있어서 구입했어요~

Posted by Reviewer1205773 on Mar 08, 2011

편두통에 좋은거 같아서 구매했어요~성분도 일반약보다 나은거 같고..싸이즈는 정말 작아서 놀랬네요~ㅋ 약통이 일반사진필름통만해요~^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1653820 on Dec 11, 2010

it works even for women headaches/migraines

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer1527043 on Sep 01, 2009

I've used these once so far and they really seemed to help. They are a little weird feeling when they dissolve, but I like the fact that they are all natural and helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine

Posted by Reviewer1154452 on Aug 01, 2011

This product helps if you take it at the first signs of a migraine, I've waited to long before I took it. It does give some relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Somewhat helpful

Posted by 5632819558525001874 on May 22, 2016

Helpful in minor headaches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 67 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »