EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.56

$7.09

Savings of: $0.53 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyland's, Motion Sickness, 50 Tablets

Posted by Gilmore on Dec 02, 2012

Crucial for me to have on hand and it works almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice tablets!!!

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Aug 13, 2012

Helps with motion sickness but won't give you an 100% relief you have strong nausea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1745576 on Jul 17, 2012

Bought some of these because Dramamine makes me feel crazy. I took a 3 hour boat ride, several bus rides, etc.. and I noticed a difference when taking them VS. not having any pills. On extremely mountainous terrain on a bus however, they still didn't stop the motion sickness..hence the 4 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

They worked.

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Jul 10, 2012

Out in fishing ship - these worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for a 3hr roadtrip

Posted by Reviewer2075657 on Jun 07, 2012

my son throws up during long winding journeys. he took one tab before our road trip which lasted 3 hr. had never seen him feeling any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1426191 on Jan 27, 2012

I have bought so many of these bottles so far because of how good it works. I get car sick so easy and I just pop a few and it takes it away within 2 minutes or so. My mom uses it all the time when she gets vertigo. I never leave home without it and have several extra bottles...great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2039204 on Jan 08, 2012

I am prone to motion sickness on trains or in cars. These work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1395997 on Oct 19, 2011

Took twice in 8 hours before & during an outing to the amusement park. Even though I did not take the real horrible scary rides, I guess this worked quite okay as I have very bad motion sickness. Even going through a short traffic jam gives me car sickness. However, I became very nauseous on the day after I took these tablets. I take it as a conincidence and not a "side-effect" of taking them the day before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked Great

Posted by Reviewer2646649 on Aug 11, 2011

We took a boat trip and as soon as we started moving my head got heavy. When we hit heavier water, my daughter started to feel crummy. After 1 Motion Sickness tablet my head was fine. My daughter had to take 2 doses (1 tablet each about 15 minutes apart) before she started improving. Good stuff! Glad I had it along. As with any homeopathic remedy, you only want to take it when symptoms have stopped improving or have returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Motion Sickness

Posted by Reviewer1648387 on Jun 12, 2011

Have not yet used, and I hope effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »