EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$9.79

Savings of: $0.77 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relief of PMS without using strong chemicals

Posted by 5188760584065425006 on Jun 22, 2015

I used to buy aspirin or paracetamol for menstrual cramps, now I use this one and does the work. I just love it, I order it again and again. Please mind not to consume caffeine (coffee, coke etc.), mint (in gums, toothpaste etc.), camphor, cinnamon and clove when using homeopathic medicines!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Increible resultado para aliviar los sindromes menstruales

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Oct 30, 2014

Lo usamos mi hija y yo para los dolores durante la menstruacción. Es muy eficaz, la única pega es uqe para que nos haga el efecto deseado disolvemos 2 pastillitas en lugar de una como indica el laboratorio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really...

Posted by Reviewer2914526 on Sep 16, 2012

It does not work. And if I knew prior to ordering that is homeopathic, I would not buy it at all. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not help my daughter's cramps

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 15, 2012

I ordered this for my daughter who has painful cramps for quite a few days during her flow. She said it didn't help her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer1901673 on Dec 07, 2011

This is not working for me. And the taste is not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great results

Posted by Reviewer3054091 on Jul 06, 2011

Helps with all the ups & downs surrounding my period - may be rescuing my relationships!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I purchsed for my daughter

Posted by Reviewer2160119 on Jan 14, 2011

She did not try them yet but I believe it is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

More helpful than anything

Posted by Reviewer3156638 on Aug 07, 2010

This formula has helped my teenage daughter more than anything we've tried - and she was having horrible periods. She takes this the week before and sometimes into her period and it has worked marvels. Works even better as you take it month after month. Finally, she doesn't spend 2-3 days on the couch in tears! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Didn't need as much as I thought!

Posted by Reviewer2560540 on Mar 22, 2010

I was surprised that once I got these into my system at first onset of irritability how well they worked with only a few tabs periodically on the days following.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2905922 on Mar 21, 2010

These do not seem to work as well for me as Rainbow Light PMS relief. I noticed more cramping while taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »