EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2196541 on Feb 19, 2010

I never run out of Hylands Restful Legs. I always keep this remedy on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's restful legs, 50 tabs

Posted by Reviewer1928779 on Dec 20, 2011

Worked with 1st dose

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Restful Legs

Posted by JANXAN on Jan 31, 2013

This product is a must try for anyone with restless legs. It works unbelievably fast. It dissolves very quickly under the tongue and begins to work immediately. I still can't believe the relief it provides. I will never be without this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1324023 on Mar 07, 2012

Not perfect, but does somthing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer1874515 on Jan 18, 2011

Helps me - well, the whole three times I've taken it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kick RLS

Posted by Reviewer1071058 on May 29, 2010

I used Magnesium Phos. for years for RLS but it has diminished in effect lately so I tried the Restful Legs. My only complaint is it doesn't come in thousand count bottles. It works better than anything I have tried and believe me... I have tried everything over the past 30 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3294586 on Jun 08, 2010

I don't know how this works but it seems to give some hours of relief. Both my husband and myself suffer from RLS and we are both taking it. Thank you so much for a natural product that works. patti

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calmness

Posted by Reviewer1733986 on Sep 12, 2010

this product has changed my life. i now sleep 5-6 hours w/out waking my wife up,because of my running legs.thanks jrickowens

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Restlass legs!

Posted by Reviewer3334847 on Sep 15, 2010

Best thing ever for restful legs, works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2058042 on Sep 18, 2010

Fast-acting, effective product. So glad I found it. I have one restless leg nearly every night. Sometimes I drink a tension taming tea, but Restful Legs is especially great late at night when I don't want to be drinking more liquids just before bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »