EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$5.99

Savings of: $1.13 (19% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thank goodness.......

Posted by Reviewer3036002 on Jan 05, 2011

These little god sends have been removed from all of the store shelves. I was so relieved to find a good company that still was selling them. Like any other product as long as you follow the directions on the bottle they are great. I have used them since my child was 4 months old. At 18 months with lot more teeth to come that I could not only find them but buy them in bulk for down the road. What a fantastic product....Thank you for believing in it as much as we do!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope to protect child health

Posted by Reviewer2175105 on Dec 31, 2010

Hope to protect child health

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth every cent

Posted by Reviewer3003181 on Nov 07, 2010

These tablets literally saved our sanity: Our teething baby was in so much pain and nothing much helped! These tablets worked almost instantly and also helped him find his sleep easily. However, sad that the teething gel is not on sale on iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1211997 on Sep 10, 2010

I ordered the teething tablets for my baby, and they came within two days! I was ecstatic because she finally had some relief, which meant that I did too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to help...

Posted by Reviewer2968453 on Sep 10, 2010

My seven month old is super cranky from teething and when I give him two of these, he's not as fussy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2905811 on Sep 10, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2385920 on Sep 10, 2010

My son would not eat them

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product - Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3029573 on Sep 02, 2010

We recently ordered the Hyland's Teething Tablets and received the product shortly thereafter. The ordering process was seemless and the product came right on time. Thanks for the great service. We will definitely be using iHerb.com to order more Hyland's Teething Tablets as the product is just as great as the service received from iHerb.com. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

International Buyer; Would reccomend to all.

Posted by Reviewer1951443 on Jun 28, 2010

Bought some teething tablets for my daughter. Arrived in 6 days all the way from the USA to the UK. Could not ask for any more! As for the tablets, they are a godsend. Calm her down every time and its good to know they are all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

teething

Posted by Reviewer3135306 on Jun 24, 2010

best buy love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »