EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price, great quality

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Sep 19, 2011

I am completely satisfied with the quality, Especially for such a low price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Filter Order

Posted by Reviewer2007692 on Nov 01, 2011

The order arived quickly and was exactly what I ordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste test

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Nov 03, 2013

I had two more packs of coffee filters - unbleached Melitta and bleached Melitta-made store brand - and decided to do a taste test, using them in the coffeemaker without coffee. To my surprise, If You Care filters were the clear winner, with milder, more pleasant taste and little to no smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffee Filters

Posted by 5528459394442589103 on Feb 18, 2014

I am absolutely delighted with the Product. This was the fasted delivery I ever received from America .This PRODUCT has been very reasonable priced for a such a quality PRODUCT. This was a fantastic purchase I did purchase 10 cartons of 100 filter Paper at the time. iHerb.com will be definitely one of my most favorable suppliers. Kindest regards Wolfgang Franke

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5514317566555881058 on May 07, 2014

good price, good material!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better for the environment

Posted by Reviewer2157875 on Jun 22, 2014

A little small, but works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffee Filters

Posted by 4981272372290804166 on Sep 02, 2014

Does it's job!! Good coffee, after using!!! Good value...great product and low price...CAN'T ask for anything more, than that! I highly recommend it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5218070369199611360 on May 11, 2015

Nice value, biodegradable, no added colours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid doesn't sip through

Posted by 5626962646036797005 on Sep 21, 2015

liquid doesn't sip through fast. coffee dripper test your patience, slows down your pace of life. sometimes I prefer a French press.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great filters

Posted by 5672281051749608836 on Jun 01, 2016

I really like these top quality coffee filters. I don't have to be concerned about what may be leaching into my coffee. And, the price is so much better than the grocery store kinds. Thanks for the top product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »