EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Mar 22, 2011

I love it, my cookies come off so easily and I can tell it is of good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is fantastic!

Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 22, 2011

For baking cookies, etc., a box of this parchment will last for ages. After baking, you can wipe it down with a damp cloth, dry it and use it several more times.....and it keeps your food separate from a less than desirable baking surface, i.e. aluminum cookie sheet. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, non stick parchment

Posted by Reviewer2825897 on Nov 22, 2011

The more I use this parchment paper, the more I use it. It makes clean up so much easier and provides a great, non-stick surface to cook on. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Dec 17, 2011

Very good, convenient, useful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer1295731 on Dec 27, 2011

Seems like a fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just baking for appliqueeing too ! WORKS ONLY WITH SILICON COATED, N O T regular quilon coated parchment !!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1151860 on Jan 01, 2012

I use the SILICON coated parchment paper as tracing paper. Then make a "sandwich" of 1.Silicon coated sheet penciled side UP, 2.mistyfuse (no backing, double sided, iron on) 3.fabric right side UP 4.iron, let cool, PEEL the fabric off the parchment sheet. Your design is on the back of your fabric, NO MESS, NO REVERSING, NO EYEBALLING. Cut your design, place it on your project, iron ... DONE ! See Mistyfuse package how to's for fine tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1106495 on Mar 10, 2012

I'll continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parchment Baking Paper

Posted by Reviewer2815399 on May 22, 2012

Good paper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love and respect the Earth

Posted by Chocolicious on Jul 13, 2012

You can feel the love and respect for the Mother Earth this product is made with. Excellent material, it goes with my philosophy of recycle and care. I will gladly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »