EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Baking paper

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jan 06, 2013

Love that this is available and is not bleached!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Dec 17, 2011

Very good, convenient, useful!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like traditional parchment paper

Posted by Reviewer1875032 on Apr 25, 2011

This works great for baking. Just make sure you read the guidelines on the max oven temp for this. I beleive it is similar to the traditional bleached cookie sheet paper...so if you are switching to try something more natural, you will be just as happy with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

non stick

Posted by 4959324156565849094 on Nov 04, 2013

non stick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love and respect the Earth

Posted by Chocolicious on Jul 13, 2012

You can feel the love and respect for the Mother Earth this product is made with. Excellent material, it goes with my philosophy of recycle and care. I will gladly order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2440072 on May 06, 2011

We had previously ordered this parchment paper from another vendor, and were very pleased with the product. When we found the parchment on your website for a much better price, we grabbed for it.....We will be a customer of yours from now on. 5 star rating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Jan 11, 2013

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parchment Baking Paper

Posted by Reviewer2815399 on May 22, 2012

Good paper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great papER

Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Dec 10, 2013

I use this all the time. For baking, grilling, seperating in freezer. It's excellent value and quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, non stick parchment

Posted by Reviewer2825897 on Nov 22, 2011

The more I use this parchment paper, the more I use it. It makes clean up so much easier and provides a great, non-stick surface to cook on. Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »