EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$39.95

Savings of: $11.18 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Korean Red Ginseng -- quality products are too expensive for now?

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Mar 02, 2016

Consumer Labs has not yet tested this particular product NOR any high-quality Red Ginseng product yet as of 2016.03.02. If it doesn't list the Ginsenoside content on the label, it's probably too low to mention. All of the legit Korean brands advertise their ginsenoside content - I wouldn't trust any brand that doesn't list it. (High quality ginseng is grown for at least 6 years because that's how long it takes for the ginsenosides to mature. Cheaper products that use immature roots, the ginsenoside content is probably negligible.) . . BUT I keep reordering this from iHerb: Nature's Way, Korean Ginseng, Standardized, 60 Vcaps!! That is White Ginseng, as proper Red Ginseng is unavailable from iHerb (and from everywhere else, unless you live in Korea, until China will start growing Red Ginseng economically).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent fo ED

Posted by Reviewer2301981 on Oct 23, 2011

Gets the blood flowing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement

Posted by Reviewer1422058 on Jun 26, 2014

Having not taken this product for a week after two months of continuous use I can tell it was having a great effect on my energy level. I also believe it helped strengthen my compromised immune system. I went through several cycles of being exposed to sick people and even hospitals on a daily basis and never came down with anything. I think red ginseng with lysine and vit c is a great immunity combo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Imperial Korean Red Ginseng

Posted by Reviewer2433069 on Dec 14, 2009

This product works as well as another one costing many times more. So far there are no side effects either. I'll continue to buy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Ginseng

Posted by Reviewer2095742 on May 24, 2008

This product didn't really have any positive results. Deloris Lawson / South Carolina

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2972061 on Jan 26, 2010

Excellent product (very fresh Ginseng). Excellent service. Excellent price. Will be ordering again, soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ginseng on the Market!

Posted by Reviewer2996093 on Jan 21, 2011

All i can say is fantastic service from Iberb and Superior imported Ginseng from Imperial!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Korean Red Ginseng

Posted by Reviewer2328258 on Jan 24, 2011

Yep work's for me,seem's to do what it said it would.Good product. will reorder.Thakyou

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful red ginseng...

Posted by Reviewer3089880 on Sep 05, 2011

It is for my wife ... she is getting better condition..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by iber13 on Mar 04, 2015

..caulquier adaptogeno funiona mejor que esto.. no entiendo que tenga tan buena critica ..solo me falta probar otros ginseng tambien rojo a ver que pasa. seguire informando

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »