EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.30

$7.00

Savings of: $0.70 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shea Butter & Meadowfoam Seed Oil Body Lotion

Posted by 5405843527486459646 on Sep 02, 2015

This is the one thing I found that lasted the longest as far as fragrance was concerned. I could put it over my body and clothes and the fragrance remained for a while. Actually, I had to wipe it on my clothes because it would't absorb quickly in my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

scent is too strong

Posted by Reviewer2340828 on Feb 24, 2015

I absolutely adore this fragrance but it's SO strong. I have to "cut" it with cheaper, less fragrant lotion to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beaut

Posted by lisofby on Jun 30, 2013

Just like youth dew

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Dec 23, 2012

This lotion is thicker than most but not greasy and its great for winter use. Will buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I <3 the Zum...

Posted by StephinitelyMe on Jun 07, 2012

One of the most fragrant, if not potent, lotions I've used in a long time. It's a lovely mix of floral notes, hippie nostalgia and the outdoors at once. <3 this line. Plus, it leaves my hands feeling smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry hands!

Posted by Reviewer3012536 on Feb 27, 2012

If you like the scent of Frankincense and Myrrh...this is your product. The product really does the job...

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by stdffe on Feb 17, 2012

Good for hands, but smell is awful. I hoped for a frankincense, but there are some kinds of grass, and it makes me sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bad smell

Posted by Reviewer1983032 on Nov 27, 2011

I don't like the smell of this body lotion. It stinks and it's expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1363107 on Jul 16, 2011

An excellent moisturizer, skin soft, smooth. I love this fragrance. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on May 03, 2011

It has sweet smell of myrrh, a little bit overpowering for me and some note which I would name "powdery" I can not say that it's best lotion, but it does it's task very well. I'm glad I finely received this package (it was almost two month in transit -ordered March 9 and received April May 3, happily it was only one such case.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »