EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

+

Posted by stdffe on Feb 17, 2012

Good for hands, but smell is awful. I hoped for a frankincense, but there are some kinds of grass, and it makes me sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Dec 23, 2012

This lotion is thicker than most but not greasy and its great for winter use. Will buy this one again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on May 03, 2011

It has sweet smell of myrrh, a little bit overpowering for me and some note which I would name "powdery" I can not say that it's best lotion, but it does it's task very well. I'm glad I finely received this package (it was almost two month in transit -ordered March 9 and received April May 3, happily it was only one such case.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by Reviewer1983032 on Nov 27, 2011

I don't like the smell of this body lotion. It stinks and it's expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1363107 on Jul 16, 2011

An excellent moisturizer, skin soft, smooth. I love this fragrance. I will be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2906052 on Jan 08, 2011

I use this all over and it is a great moisturizer. Wish it came in a bigger tube. This fragrance is so nice!! Thank you, I-Herb for carrying this brand!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft

Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Mar 02, 2011

love how soft it makes my skin feel!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1719776 on Mar 23, 2011

Great lotion with lovely scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beaut

Posted by lisofby on Jun 30, 2013

Just like youth dew

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry hands!

Posted by Reviewer3012536 on Feb 27, 2012

If you like the scent of Frankincense and Myrrh...this is your product. The product really does the job...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »