EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$14.25

Savings of: $0.27 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells very natural.I like this and the frankincense scent

Posted by marley on Nov 15, 2013

I haven't used it yet,however it smells nice and not too strong.I will buy again.Click username to see other reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for children

Posted by Yevheniia on Sep 02, 2015

I use it for child's laundry, great smell, no allergy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and economic

Posted by 5637941014362613593 on Mar 22, 2016

Like this detergent, but the smell is too much for me, baby seems ok with it. I used one bottle for more than 4 months and there is still some in it. Next time would like to try another flavor. Can recommend it for baby clothes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells fantastic, very fresh.

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Nov 02, 2015

I always bought the francinsence but it was out of stock that´s why I tried this one and it is amazing, zum clean really is a product I will purchase again and again and again....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the smell.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 02, 2015

This lingers nicely on your clean clothes, I like it. I could wish for an easier pour, but that's because I am sloppy. I shall certainly buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell but clothes too soft afterwards

Posted by 5195051879812958561 on Jan 17, 2016

Nice smell but left clothes feeling a bit too soft to touch for my liking (similar to fabric softener feel) - personal preference only

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by 4814849905105382012 on Apr 17, 2016

Excellent product - does exactly what it say it will do!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the scent!

Posted by Reviewer1229626 on Aug 28, 2016

This has a nice refreshing scent. Not too heavy, but just enough to make the laundry room and the laundry smell nice. I just love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by MaryanaLishman on Jun 25, 2016

To be honest, I do prefer the Frankincense/Myrhh scent but this one is a goodie as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

most revolting smell

Posted by Reviewer2286916 on Aug 08, 2016

I bought this product based on the reviews - I normally buy the lavender scent but it was out-of-stock. Not only is the scent horrible, but it also STAYS in the clothes forever. At first I thought, well maybe I'll use this for rags and rugs but because the scent never vanishes, I'm just going to have to throw it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total