EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$10.00

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

  • Please note this item has been discontinued, but is still available in a larger size NDG-35556.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by 5495426948605652067 on Apr 23, 2016

    Smells great, good ingredients and doesn't leave your face feeling very dry. I have naturally oily-normal skin and it works well on me! Reasons why it isn't 5 stars: - Doesn't dry out skin, but it does dry it a teeny bit. - The bottle always leaks when it comes in the mail and wastes some of the precious stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my best facial cleanser

    Posted by 4933345779180849203 on Oct 16, 2015

    Although it doesn't give you a rich foam but it cleanses your well well without letting my skin feels tight which is a good sign for me. The scent is mild which doesn't matter to me even if it is scent free. I like this product but it is expensive in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Una piel radiante

    Posted by 4700525300572449640 on Jul 08, 2015

    He probado muchos limpiadores mucho más caros que este y ninguno deja mi piel tan suave, mis poros tan limpios y esa sensación de frescor. Los ingredientes son GENIALES y yo tengo la piel muy delicada y la trata con mucho mimo. Ya voy por mi cuarto bote.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2nd order

    Posted by Reviewer1203389 on Jun 19, 2015

    This is my second order of this product so I must like it! Cleans skin without stripping. Don't use around your eye area - as it will sting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    期望过高

    Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Jun 08, 2015

    读太多好评, 期望过高. 质地水汪汪. 香味是自然的. 使用后稍干燥

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One word- nice

    Posted by 5457332297044048118 on Apr 12, 2015

    It is full of aroma and easy to wash it off. I simply like it and it is not too expensive. I will definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great cleanser

    Posted by 5560207659142666749 on Mar 28, 2015

    lovely smell, cleanses without drying (i have normal to slightly oily skin). love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    not received

    Posted by Reviewer1100296 on Mar 12, 2015

    not received

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good cleansing oil

    Posted by 4783874167647145958 on Feb 17, 2015

    Good, but dont use it on your eyes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    눈이 너무 매워요

    Posted by hosoo4 on Feb 13, 2015

    눈이 맵다는 후기가 있었는데 눈감고 하면 되겠지했는데 그게 아니네요. 눈감고 있다가 티슈 뽑으려고 몇미리쯤 아주 보일락말락 1,2초 떴는데 그때부터 눈이 타는것 같았어요ㅠㅠ Gentle이라는 말이 어떻게 써있는지 모르겠어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »